Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice Check in, young lady excellent...great servic

Posted Aug 22, 2016
On the Columbia River...nice atmosphere. Our room was comfortable and the staff, very personable and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great price and great accomodations! The staff went above and beyond! The rooms have a nice kitchenette, very spacious, comfy bed, and the pool! The pool is nicely maintained and they have a section that is only 1 1/2 feet for our little ones! Love that they went the extra mile there. I will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mmmm.... Breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Check in went well, room was as expected. Nice location. The river path makes for a great morning stroll. It would be OK in the afternoon as well. Once the weather cools off. Breakfast is terrific. Be sure to get up early and take advantage. We where on a 2 week road trip and this was the best!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The price was great.............

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great price, free breakfast, right on the Columbia River but it is very tired and in need of a major renovation. It is obvious that this property is being run on a shoe string. Looks like it is just hanging on. Stayed there this weekend for a wedding. The stopper in our tub didn't work, neither did the hair dryer. The mattress was not lumpy but it was very old. TV worked but it was the old style vacuum tube type. My brother was also in town for the wedding and stayed there. When they arrived, their toilet was plugged and when they went to call the front desk, they found that the room phone did not work. He walked up to the lobby to get assistance and was told that there was no one on staff at the time to help them. They ended up getting another room in the hotel and everything seemed to work in that room. We joked that he got upgraded to the VIP Suite!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel was very close to everything, price was great and staff was very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We got to our room and shortly discovered a cockroach crawling around in the sheets. The room was dirty and had a funky smell to it. Would definitely not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Enjoyed out stay.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: It was close to everything we needed and very reasonably priced.
Cons: The maid service could certainly use improvement.
Location: Great location for walking along the river. Golf close by, across the street. Fantastic restaurant close by.
Overall enjoyed our experience. Hotel front desk and manager were extra nice and easy to deal with. Meals were adequate. Maid service was terrible as we made our own bed every day, and on our last day they didn't even provide clean towels (the room was never touched on day before we left).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great budget hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location, price, free hot breakfast.
Cons: n/a
I prefer a microwave & fridge when I'm traveling, & they have those. The rooms were clean, the beds comfy, & there was a hot breakfast buffet & free coffee in the lobby. The shower was freaking amazing! It was like being pressure-washed! There is a nice walking trail with a lake behind & a golf course (if that's your thing). Winco was nearby & it's close to the freeway. I will stay there again when I'm in Richland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 20, 2016
great Close to the walking on th river. We enjoyed walking on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Easy to find

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very outdated facilities. First reserved room was dirty and buggy. Given another room much cleaner. Pool courtyard looked like the best part.