Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Very clean
The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast bar was very good, and the hotel staff was very attentive and keeping hot coffee and hot food available. The rooms are spacious and it was obvious the recent upgrades and renovations had been done, which gave the facility a much more modern feel .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very clean, comfortable hotel. We were very very pleased with everything. Nice design, new interior.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Its was very peaceful...had very friendly staff...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a decent stay. The room was clean and hotel staff were friendly and available. Continental breakfast was about the same as anywhere you go. I had a hard time staying asleep because the bed was very firm and air conditioning was a bare minimum. The weekend was very hot and air conditioning only gave enough to keep the room semi comfortable even on high. Price was a bit steep, but it seems that's common in hotels these days. Other than that, I had no other complaints and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
In town for family. Decent sized room, decent breakfast (sausage and eggs). Checkout at 11 is good, and there was a pool. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Antioch

Wonderful Place

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
It started off with one of the most personable desk clerks that we have ever run into. Victoria is a top notch employee with a super personality and great knowledge of the area and eating establishments. We asked for dinner recommendations and she did not steer us wrong. The room was extremely comfortable and clean and the bed was incredible. I've always heard of 'crisp' sheets, well now I've experienced them. Oh yes, and not to forget the cookies. Thank you for such a great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Recently remodeled in modern decor with a great vibe. Reasonable rates, close access to freeway, quet, and numerous choices to have a well prepared meal. I would stay here again on my next business trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I needed a hotel convenient to everywhere: close to the airport, my daughter's in laws, the other Kennewick and Richland, TriCities airport, etc. This was perfectly located. Rooms were nice sized with comfortable beds. Staff were very friendly and eager to help when asked. Breakfast was available at convenient hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for staying with us at the Sleep Inn, we are pleased that you had a comfortable stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Naomi Sleep Inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great, clean, modernized hotel. Room was great, shower was amazing. Front desk help was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Sleep Inn, we are pleased that you had a comfortable stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Naomi Sleep Inn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not friendly, poor customer service

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Customer Service, Manager
Manager does not know how to treat people, I felt like second-class citizen. Bad service, unfriendly, not sensitive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I'm very sorry that you did not have a good stay with us, we want all of our guest to have a comfortable stay. Naomi Sleep Inn