Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Chattanooga

Sleep Inn Predictably Good

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room, clean, and updated appointments. Shower door was the only thing dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Foul Odor

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Cons: A thorough cleansing
Upon opening the door, it became apparent that there was a foul odor permeating the room, with a poor attempt at masking the odor with an air freshener that actually made the odor more offensive.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Charlotte NC

Quick Mtn Getaway

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Liked this hotel very comfortable and nice location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine. It was in a nice area, especially for shopping. The room was clean but the floor I was on stated non-smoking; however, it smelled like smoke that's embedded in the furniture or carpet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cough cough

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I both smoke and the room was intolerable. There is no ventilation and the smoke smell hit us like a ton of bricks when we walked in the room. I've stayed in other hotels that offer smoking rooms and have never experienced anything like this. Service was good, breakfast was ok but we wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would return

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean place to stay. More reasonably priced than downtown Asheville but still conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel not so nice clerk

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
asked for complimentary upgrade clerk at front desk was boarderline rude then he issued me to a stinky smoking room
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Lilburn GA

Work Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Have been staying here for work for a few weeks now. It is clean and comfortable and serves the purpose.
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Lilburn GA

Work Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for work for a week and was very pleased.