Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Shailesh from DC

Comfy stay right off the freeway.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy stay right off the I-81. Convenient location, great for overnight stay for a long road trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sam from Illinois

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was moving across country and needed a place to park the moving truck and a comfortable place to sleep. This hotel has a whole separate parking lot for 18 wheelers with plenty of room to turn around, so I was able to park in this lot without the hassle of backing up and turning around my large moving truck and trailer. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Unfriendly - Don't waste your money!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Had a non-smoking room reserved. Stated I was allergic to cig smoke where I checked in - was put on the smoking floor. Room stunk all night. Got in the elevator and dirty hand towel was on the floor in the corner. Came back end of day still there. Next morning Checking out after two days, still there. This hotel was dirty, staff was not friendly, and unconcerned as I had purchased my room nights through a third party source. Will NEVER stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Calvin from Plano, Tx

Avoid if possible

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was in horrible condition. Shower door wouldn't shut, the shower head was broken an spraying water everywhere, lamps not working and towels paper thin to name a few issues.
4 out of 5
by william from Poultney

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
One of very few hotels that allow small dogs.
5 out of 5
by Lindsey from Bowling Green

Great place

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. The rooms were very quiet which was good because we had a one year old with us. You could hear people outside of your room.
1 out of 5
by Paige from Nashville

Save your money!!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Weather delayed us from getting to the hotel until 2:30am. We were so tired & just wanted to have a clean room/bed to sleep in. The 1st thing we noticed was the carpet hadn't been vacuumed (small pieces of trash all over). We ignored that, but when I pulled back the blankets to my bed there was hair everywhere. I then pulled the sheet back from the comforter & saw 2 red stains that looked like faded blood & a brown mark that looked like feces. My mother pulled the blankets back to her bed & found several hairs as well. She called the front desk & told the clerk we needed new bedding. He came up to the room and gave my mom the sheets & pillowcases but said there were no comforters available as they were all being washed. He left & we found he had given us only 1 sheet set, so we slept in the same bed with only a sheet & the decorative cover that looks/feels like a curtain to cover up with. The next morning I was going to take a shower, but before opening the shower door noticed black mold all around the outside of the door so I just washed my hair in the sink. If you can't clean what looks like years of caked on mold off the door, it should be replaced. Furthermore, blankets with feces and/or blood stains should be THROWN AWAY! And sheets should be checked before they're put on beds! It was a horrible experience. My mother contacted the GM today & she wouldn't refund ANY of the $100 we spent on the room. We will not be back here or to any Sleep Inn again.
4 out of 5
by Damon from Casa Grande, Az

Nice place for a quick trip.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great quickie stop over hotel. Clean and affordable.