Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: The sliding door into bathroom was somewhat difficult to open/close.
Location: Somewhat remote, just off the interstate. Closest restaurants were 5 miles away.
Nice hotel, very clean, friendly staff. The bed was comfortable. They were great about our small dog, and the $10 pet charge was worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice quiet place

Posted Mar 9, 2017
.wouldn't hesitate to stay again . Place was very well kept. Close to the airport
5 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly and clean smelling rooms!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice hotel! Friendly staff and comfortable beds. I was concerned about the room smelling. It's kind of hypocritical bc I have a dog. I didn't want stay in a room that smelled like a dog. Haha I didn't need to worry bc the room smelled clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Comfortable Bed

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The confortabel bed
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty to do nearby as it is a central location for the Tri Cities. Everything is within driving distance.
The check in person was friendly and efficient. The room was clean with fixtures in good condition. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The free breakfast was sufficient and well presented. The manager of the Hotel also was very helpful with a request I had so I will definitely stay here on my next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good couple of stopover nights. Convenient location right beside highway. Half hour drive to several good hiking and biking trails. Very picturesque area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsport, TN

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was very clean and employees were less ant and courteous.