Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was just an average stay. The staff was nice. Check in and out were very fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 93003

Great hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great all around stay! Breakfast, clean, spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

A great place for a nights rest

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: clean better and more often behind the nightstands. As a former housekeeper I always look there!
Location: Good location for me.
Just passing thru on my way to Vancouver. Greeted so warmly by the desk clerk. She made me glas I opted to break up my trip and spend the night. Room was clean and comforable and well maintained. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay close to Applebee's location was good.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: It was quiet, swimming pool, breakfast, convenient location.
Cons: TV could be mounted to wall up high for better visual purposes.
Location: Its in the center of everything.
Got there late. Room was there and ready for me. Breakfast was great. Like the in door swimming pool. Clean room and staff was helpful for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Cons: The breakfast was pretty lacking. There were really no options that weren't sweet. Maybe some english muffins or bagels would be good. Things ran out.
Good location close to restaurants and shopping, the room was clean and nice. Breakfast wasn't great, they ran out of things. There were not very many options if you are avoiding sweet breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Old run down

Posted May 27, 2016
Bed was awful. Bathroom amenities pretty sparce. Crappy pillows. That is enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okanogan WA

Good location and ammentities for the price.

Posted May 22, 2016
Found everything clean. Easy access to trac center. Only complaint staff not the friendliest or most helpful people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice City

Posted May 22, 2016
The people upstairs were stomping around untill 2 am, people BBQ in the parking lot, odd folks in the lot, felt slightly unsafe. The room was decent, and clean. The carpet was the main detractor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted May 21, 2016
This hotel is located right in the middle of the action. Close to shopping and an Applebee's next door is very convenient. The hotel was clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 3, 2016
The bed and pillows were nice. Stayed on the 3rd floor. Quiet