Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Horrible pillows, poor blankets

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, common areas were nice, staff nice.
Cons: More and better bedding.
Location: Good area to reach restaurants, shopping, trampoline place across street for kids.
I expected to have nice pillows and blankets on beds. They were poor condition on both. No spare pillows or blankets either. Bathroom was small but clean. Pool area was nice . Breakfast was ok but no meat, only hard boiled eggs and,not,many of them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Very outdated hotel rude staff

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Hotel is outdated. Toilets overflow shower runs out of hot water with only one guest. The worst part was staff. We were overcharged and when I called to speak to them to get to bottom of it the man was extremely rude called me stupid refused to give his name and hung up on me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Location was excellent

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Disappointed at condition of room. Stains on chair. Sticky end table. No garbage bags in cans. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, Wa

Inexpensive stay at a easy to access location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Coffee
Location: Restaurant next door. Near the mall.
Hotel is reasonably priced for the location. Didn't use the pool or other facilities as we only stayed for one evening. The room was OK for the price range. Breakfast was pretty minimal with no meat or hot eggs, but had enough to fill you up. House coffee left a lot to be desired and certainly could be improved beyond the colored water offered, keeping in mind that we like strong robust coffee, and that is not to everyone's liking. My last room in Wenatchee at a competitor's hotel included a single serving Keurig with 4 K-cups and that certainly allowed for much better coffee. The restaurant next door was nice for lunch after our check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
overall ok. hot tub water was murky first day, and water was cold the 2nd day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moses lake

I HATE WRITING REVIEWS, THERE'S A TITLE FOR YOU

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: it had a bed
Cons: bigger breakfast selection
Location: close to mall, red robin, but the greatest was the round table pizza ordered to room very good pizza
had a very pleasant stay the hot tub was great in winter. breakfast ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It clean

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I didn't feel comfortable the room & bathroom were not clean & the bed was not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
nice pool and Jacuzzi and meatless breakfast. Near everything in Kennewick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

close to cancer center

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Food near by clean and guite easy to get to the cancer treatment center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur D'Alene, ID.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Staff was very helpful. They had a lot of choices for breakfast. The bed was not comfy after a long day of travel.