Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed for a night while passing through. Very clean and a great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

quiet, comfortable

Posted Nov 27, 2016
excellent place to stay for the price. I was surprised how quiet it was since it was on a main road in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Real close to the Jungle and the mold it was nasty

Posted Nov 8, 2016
They had to change my room 3 times one when I first got there cuz the room stink so bad the next time 1:30 in the morning cuz I woke up coughing and choking because of the mold scent and the 3D thing that is the problem Expedia has the wrong pictures that looks like a drug Motel not some real nice motel room it looks like junk has cigarette burns on the carpet and it stinks really bad no I won't come back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: Lots of shopping and good food
Staff was nice. Room was horrible. It smelled bad, not clean and toilet wasn't working properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Convenient to shopping and Applebee's.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Next door to Applebee's, nice staff and clean rooms, good free breakfast.
Cons: You could hear the people above you when they walked.
Location: Shopping close
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: More staff
Location: great
It took 3 trips from the furthest room on the top to get my key coded. Only 1 on staff and it took me 30 min to check in TV was on analog settings instead of digital so I had no TV Stay was just 1 night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kelso, Wa

Convent locTion

Posted Sep 17, 2016
This motel was comfortable and convent. I will stay here again. My only complaint is, our fridge leaked water all over and I had asked that they bring us clean towels and make our bed. When we got back they hadent done anything in the room. No sense in being mad, we just went with the flow. Defiantly do recommend this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The staff were very friendly, the hotel was clean and the room was very nice. The bed was really comfortable too. Check in and or was very easy as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT PAY IN CASH

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay. I paid in cash and had to pay a $100 deposit that I got back sh checkout minus $13 cuz I had a stained pillow case and have towel, not happy about having to pay for stuff that I'm certain would've washed out. So my advice is DO NOT PAY IN CASH, they'll just find a way to keep it.