Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
A few things were out of order. But friendliness and comfort was great. Over all, this was a great place to stay at a great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Everything went well just the sheets smelled like sweat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Good Hotel, Nice People

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice staff and it was very close to the highway so it was easy to get to.
Cons: The hotel was a bit messy because they are remodeling. The floors were a bit dirty as well.
Location: We stayed here for the race at Bristol. It was very easy to get there. We also went to restraunts in Johnson City that were only about 15 minutes away
Convenient location to Bristol Motor Speedway. In the process of renovation. Very nice staff. Room is clean. We did have to ask for towels because had none in our room, but they brought us fresh warm towels. Overall, great experience. I would stay here again for race weekend in Bristol.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A disappointment

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We were passing through Kingsport and were looking for a basic hotel to catch a night's sleep before heading out the next morning. It took over a half hour to check in (there was only one person ahead of us in line). The desk attendant barely spoke English and had to call his daughters frequently to translate. There was only one towel in our room which was booked for two people. The property had a run down appearance. Do yourself a favor and take another option.
4 out of 5
by John

easy on/off the interstate and very clean room

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
quiet area and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from we are from New York

Nice hotel near interstate 81.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Very friendly staff. Room is clear and beds comfortable. Very good breakfast. Pet friendly but no dog walk.
2 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alvasia Blye from Kingsport Tenn

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except need new mattresses tv remotes NEVER WORK and heat in room 119 doesnt work and this isnt the first room I had an issue with heat not working. but overall great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was OK; beds were comfortable. Just needed a place to spend the night that was right off the highway. They were in the process of updating the rooms.