Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getting worse

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The outside door didn't close properly unless you really pushed it hard, and the breakfast was more skimpy than the last time I was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable but is kinda showing its age. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk at the front desk was very rude. The room was dirty and there was mold on the ceiling in the shower. The room air conditioning did not work properly. Everything was unplugged in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Adequate for price on line, but not if you wait to pay when you get there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop...Rethink

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good choice. Dirty, big gap in door, mold and damaged furniture and fixtures, ceiling peeling. Just don't do it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine. The area was a little sketchy so when I heard a women sobbing outside my room at 3am I knew it was best for me to not look outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from TN

Served it's purpose

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My husband and I stayed here with our son for a baseball tournament at Brickyard Fields. When reserving this hotel, I was skeptical since it is a Super 8. Sometimes they are great, sometimes not so great. This Super 8 fell in the middle. The beds were good, though the sheets were VERY scratchy. Decor was updated as was the bedding. The bathroom was dated and not nearly as updated as the sleeping area. Overall, though for a place to sleep and bathe, it wasn't bad for the price. My husband took our son down to get breakfast and they had waffles and cinnamon rolls. No milk for my son. Boo! However, I was shocked there was breakfast offered. Overall, I would stay here again if I just needed a place to sleep, but not for an extended stay.