Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
It was a nice, clean hotel. The only thing I did not like was that the window only had sheers that closed and they were white so I felt like it wasn’t very private and the lights outside shined in so it was hard to sleep. I would suggest having curtains that close and are not just on the side for decoration.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us. We value your business and thank you for the insight regarding our hotel. We hope you'll return someday to see how we continue to grow thanks to valuable guest feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
My grandchildren (6 and 8) had a nice stay here. The beds were very comfortable, there are mini fridges and microwaves in the rooms and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Nice stay for the price and close to the freeway. We ordered pizza that was delivered right to our room. The hotel needs an updating and some painting but comfy for one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad knowing that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel with your grandchildren. We are doing our best to be able to meet our guests' approval and your feedback paid off our effort. Many thanks for the kind words, we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft. myers Fla.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Breakfast area was way too busy for the one girl working that Sunday morning. Tables needed cleaning, food needed restocked, she was trying,but too much for one person. If you advertise breakfast make it presentable at least.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving a high rating of our hotel. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts give you a great accommodation experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience. We greatly appreciate you for leaving us your comments with a constructive notes. We are very happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations.Thank you for your recommendation and we can't wait seeing you and your family again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Bathroom vent doesn't work. Cigarette butt on floor when we got there. Can't control temperature of the room from the room. Room smelled like cigarette smoke faintly. Cheap room, not good at all really.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review. I apologize however that you ere not very pleased with the condition of the guest room as well as the status of clean. I escalated your feedback for management's reference and evaluation, we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for sharing your assessment.
2 out of 5
by Ronald

Ice machine broken, front desk disorganized.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling through just needed a hotel for the night. The front desk was disorganized and a bit incompetent when trying to pay for my hotel. The pool and Jacuzzi were green. Ice machine did not work. Room was clean. If you need a rest no frills this might work for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the pool and hot tub. Bed was comfy. Didn't get up in time for breakfast unfortunately.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Last minute Triadelphia

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Reserved a room with 2 Queens, plus a dog. When we arrived, no queens available. Had to settle for 2 doubles in the older section of the hotel. Not handicapped friendly. Older property, not particularly clean, breakfast so-so
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
For the price I expected a lot better. Musky smell was the worse. I've stayed in motel 6 that was 100% better than this place
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, however, I am very sad knowing that you were not very pleased with the condition of clean. We appreciate your feedback, we use our guests' reviews to help us identify aspects we need to improve to offer our guests better services moving forward.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Business layover, had great Wi-Fi and comfortable room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels