Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Very Surprised

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Haven't been to an Econo Loge in years but found this one to be a pleasant surprise. The carpet could use changing but the breakfast was very good and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I do not recommend the casino in Wheeling, lost as usual. Overall a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Jeff city

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast, good recommendation for a restaurant for dinner, good night's sleep.
3 out of 5
by SWPA Rusnock

Dumpy but desk staff wasn nice

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Cheerful lady at desk but the motel itself wasn't the nicest or cleanest. Trucker/railroader quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wheeling,wv

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Cons: wi-fi was not very good at all.
The overall room was good but the wi-fi was horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend get-away

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was very nice. We were disappointed the lounge was not open as we were going to take our daughter to play pool there early in the evening and were told that they are not open Fri-Sun. Everything else was very good. Breakfast was good. Hot scrambled eggs, bacon, biscuits and sausage gravy. Employees very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Very clean and comfortable room. Friendliest and most helpful staff I have encountered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Pennsylvania

Great place to stay near many stores

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff, cleanliness and great accommodations.
Location: Great spot not too far from town, but far enough away from lots of traffic, lights and noise.
We had a great time while staying in the area. It was a very nice little trip way from home for us as a couple.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The room wss nice but the bed comfort was terrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

close to cabellas

Posted Jan 9, 2016
stayed overnight-close to shopping-comfortable room-good breakfast