Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Find somewhere else.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I checked into the room very late and spoke with the front desk about having a late check out. I was assured it was no problem, and to make sure I hang the Do Not Disturb sign to make sure housekeeping didn't wake me. What happened?? 9:00 door knock from housekeeping. With the Do Not Disturb hanging right in front of them. For the next hour and half every 20 minutes they knocked. Finally at 11:00 (normal check out time) I get a knock from a manager telling me it was time for me to get out of the room. After explaining (again!) that I had a late check out, he said they have no way of knowing that. Then, housekeeping proceeded to literally sit outside my door from 11:30-12:00 talking and waiting for me to leave the room. I'm not exaggerating when I say this was the worst hotel experience I've ever had. Hundreds of stays at different places, I will sleep in a rental car before going back to this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland WV

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very nice stay. The only think that could have been better is the comfort of the mattress. Very hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good to stay for one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap stay but friendly staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room was dusty and found a dirty sock sticking out from under the bed as well as a couple dead spiders. Other than that, comfortable and cheap rate, very friendly and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway, easy on and easy off.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is very accommodating and welcoming. Check in was a breeze.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

great hotel for one night

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fair. Our room was clean and welcoming. Hotel was older but keeped up. Enough room to park trucks and trailers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: I have not stayed in this hotel and tried cancelling but it was unsuccessful.
Cons: Customer Service. Manager was unavailable when expedia attempted calling multiple times.
I tried cancelling my reservation around 4 PM of check-in date. Hotel management did not agree to it and charged my card. Not a good experience in my case. Expedia team also could not reach hotel manager and had to wait for hours on call. After 2 days Expedia confirmed that Hotel rejected my refund request per hotel policy. You may reject my review with out complete details but this is the fact. May be a great hotel !! but not a good customer service. Thank You !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maldon Australia

All that's needed and excellent value

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The fact that all you need was provided and the rates were very good value.
Cons: A coffee maker in the room
Location: Ours was only an overnight stop, but there was a choice of eateries within easy driving distance.
The place was well located and easy to find, staff were friendly welcoming and helpful. All was clean and comfortable with all things working as desired and the breakfast actually had some fruit, not just the usual stodge.