Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Very nice hotel and we have no complaints!

We'll book again!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to locate. Hotel is very nice, breakfast is good rooms cleans and comfy. We will book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

SLEEPING ON A CLOUD!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and super comfortable king size bed!!
Cons: Everything was fine!
Location: Just stayed overnight on our way to and from Branson, Mo. Have no idea what else is there.
The hotel was very clean and the personnel friendly and helpful. The king size bed was wonderful and so comfortable!! The breakfast was very good with ample choices. Free WiFi a plus. Would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Reunion

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Came up home for my wife's 50th High School reunion. Like the location of the hotel being in the Highlands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Excellent .. will stay there again with family and friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terese from port charlotte,fl

Business and Friends

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
room was big, beds comfy, whole building was very clean, staff great. coffee always fresh and hot, breakfast had so many choices,they even have a little store for ice cream, popcorn, and drinks, that was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping and eating
Cons: Could be cleaner
Location: Close to shopping and food
Beds were small, breakfast was ok, nothing special. We had ants on our nightstand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen from Westlake, OH

Great hotel, woudl definitely stay again!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent room--very clean, nice size, comfortable bed. Staff was very nice at check in. My only reccomendation would be to stock more than two towels in the bathroom. That is somewhat inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I don't remember the room I booked as a smoking room.... But was in a hurry and fiancé hadn't started his chantix to quit smoking yet... So no harm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels