Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff at the front desk were not very welcoming. Had to wait to check out because the person behind the desk was to busy on her cell phone. Should not have to wait until someone finishes their text before acknowledging a customer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Showing its age. Exercise room not as advertised.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Clean room, shower however is showing age - creaky tub.
Cons: Facilities and and equipment need to be maintained, or updated. The hotel is showing its age.
This hotel advertises a work out room and has three treadmills, all of which are broken in one way or another. This was aggravating. If you advertise a facility, then maintain it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Very clean. Hotel staff helpful/friendly. Good breakfast food. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast available, great rooms, nice location.
Location: Shopping, Wheeling, West Virginia views
Enjoyed the stay in a suite that was lots of room and very comfortable. Easy to enjoy the local shopping as well as great choices for dining. Highly recommend for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In Town On Business

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The Hotel was a convenient location to where we had a festival we were working at. It was a quick stay but pleasant. The morning breakfast was very good. So happy to see some protein mixed into the normal carb style breakfast. Coffee was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice place t stay, clean. Great breakfast in the am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marion ohio

Check in

Posted Sep 30, 2017
When we arrived there the rooms wasnt cleaned yet so we had to wait and the woman that waited on us was suppose to tell us when our room was ready was she went to break and didnt bother to tell us other then that the hotel was nice and the housekeepers was really friendly too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Nice hotel close to all amneties

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent stay . I would recommend to any of my friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

Quick stop of while traveling

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean and breakfast was good.
Cons: Noisy. Our room was by the elevator and it was very noisy plus loud noises at night from floor above us.
Location: Didn't do anything but crash.
As usual Hampton Inn was great. Good breakfast, nice room etc. Too noisy though.
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels