Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Quiet place to stay and near lots of restaurants.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Everything near by. Nice and quiet. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holmes county Ohio

Very nice motel.. Very clean..

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. We were only there 1 night but would go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Massillon, OH

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Cons: The Bed and Breakfast was good, but thought it lacked some variety.
Location: Oglebay resort is close. Wheeling is about 10-15 mins away. Cabela's hunting store was close. There were many restaurants and a Walmart nearby.
We had a great time. It was conveniently located close to a lot of restaurants and not too far from Oglebay resort. I do not normally think to go to the Hampton Inn, but I was pleasantly surprised at how nice and clean the hotel and room was. The Bed and Breakfast was good and we also enjoyed the pool. It is also close to the highway. We would definitely come and stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotel was new and very clean. Great shops and eating location also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, PA

Good hotel along I 70 in Triadelphia

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Clean. Friendly. Easy check in and check out. Helpful in recommending nearby restaurants.
Cons: Need real eggs at breakfast
Location: Close to highway. Quiet
Overnight stay along I 70 on the way home to eastern PA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Golf outing.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Lots of resturaunts and shopping.
Excellent. Great location with reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Awesome views!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Beautiful room, fantastic views on top of a hill or maybe it was a mountain -- just gorgeous. The room was clean, brand new even, lovely comfortable.
Cons: Doing a great job!
Location: Cabelas was next door. Restaurants in the area too. Well worth the stay!
After a bad experience at a Hampton Inn in College Park, MD -- this hotel was like a mansion in Heaven!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsauken NJ

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Nice experience. Saturday morning buffet was a little disappointing Eggs with steak strips and friend onions and peppers not a typical breakfast combo. Toilet in the room had a slow leak so the bowl was constantly refilling not major but needs to be fix and forgot to report on our leave. Overall was a pleasant stay. 2nd time would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norton, Ohio

Very nice and close to everything.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Stayed here on a visit to wheeling casino. Clean and quiet. Close to restaurants and stores. Very nice. Only problem was the pool was not clean. Chose not to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

SLEEPING ON A CLOUD!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and super comfortable king size bed!!
Cons: Everything was fine!
Location: Just stayed overnight on our way to and from Branson, Mo. Have no idea what else is there.
The hotel was very clean and the personnel friendly and helpful. The king size bed was wonderful and so comfortable!! The breakfast was very good with ample choices. Free WiFi a plus. Would highly recommend this hotel!