Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from state collage pa

Close to cabelas

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Just acrosss the road from cabelas. Very kind and helpful staff,rooms where clean and the breakfast was great,my kids loved the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
thank you for all the rest and relaxing we received from your hotel God bless !!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Crown Point, IN

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a night on a long drive to visit family. Very comfortable beds, friendly staff, and tasty breakfast. Will stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The heater kept blowing cold air, it didn't matter what we set the thermostat to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was cold had it set on heat 74 blew cold air bought it to there attention really nothing was done except gave me extra points also room was prepaid still charged by card a second time said it was necessary supposed to get refund of 2nd charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Place to Stay!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The location is great!
Location: Great shopping and restaurants.
We stay here with friends every year in December. It's a great value and always clean. Staff is friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massillon, OH

Nice

Posted Dec 11, 2016
They had no beach towels at check in. Not did they gave any at check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Not 5 stars,because the carpet was coming up a little at the doorway to the bathroom. Plus, even though I paid through Expedia, they pulled $85 from my debit card as a deposit when I checked in, and it was over a week before it was credited back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: There are plenty of resteraunts and stores very close by off the same exit!
Very clean, staff was great and the breakfast was stocked well and fresh in the morning. My kids loved the pool!