Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Excellent staff , very friendly and helpfull, would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Welcoming lobby and staff.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: It had a warm, relaxing, inviting atmosphere. Everything was clean and comfortable.
Location: The location is perfect for travelers with a good variety of restaurants, stores and fuel.
Comfortable setting after long day of traveling. Beverages, fruit and relaxing atmosphere in the lobby. My room was clean. The room temperature was comfortable on arrival and didn't need to be immediately adjusted as I find in many hotels. The bathroom was clean with ample supply of towels and cups. The room was quiet. Bed and pillows were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping and restaurants.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location,,cleanliness. Good layout.
Cons: Tell front desk to smile.
Location: Walkable to good restaurant. Near shops. Close to,highway.
Desk clerk was rather grumpy when we checked in. Kept doing what she was doing instead of putting it down to check us in. No smile on greeting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Worth the price. Helpful hotel staff. Nice location I like the free fruits and fruit juices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Clean room - staff eager to please. Breakfast needed a bit more options, but good overall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quit.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Got a good rate. Breakfast was delicious. Description should include other shopping and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from chapel hill

highly recommend

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Diane from Connecticut

A night in West Virginia

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location and room. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Wilkes Barre

Excellent hotel

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. My stay there was a pleasant one and I will be back there shortly for business.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels