Ratings based on 2,241 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location in Tribecca and Soho!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel staff at this hotel are amazing!! They are super helpful and go the extra mile to ensure you have a good stay! The rooms and hotel are very clean, although the bed was a bit soft for me. I like staying here as it is in a convenient location, close to Soho and a subway stop right outside your door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, Pennsylvania

So glad we stayed here!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We had such a great time at this hotel. The staff was super friendly and very accommodating. They kept our bags after we checked out and our car for an extra day free of charge. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone! We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Friendly Staff and terrific room

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Loved the location and the friendliness.
Location: We were directed to two wine shops, and both were excellent. The Black Burger is close, as is the subway stop. Try Kevin Burke Kitchen fine dining!
What a gem! I liked the modern lobby and rooms...and the internet was free, high speed and available. Nice bedding and black out curtains contributed to a great sleep. The adjoining restaurant has good food - highly recommend the French toast. It came covered in fresh fruit! The staff were really helpful - especially Mr Santos. They arranged a ride back to the airport for a very reasonable flat rate, in a Lincoln Navigator. We felt well treated. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great room sizes, especially for NY City. The staff was friendly overall, but nothing spectacular. However, for NYC, they were really friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst customer service I’ve ever seen. They steal.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Worst customer service I’ve ever seen. They steal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Incredibly convenient location.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The staff was always friendly and looking to help with any convenience. Great location to food and trains. Overall, rating a 4 as the attached AoA Grill was less than average service. Especially, compared to the desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairburn, Ga

Night front desk personnel.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The two gentlemen who work the night shift Saturday were rude as to the point they never acknowledge me one time. Other then that I had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for coffee and cool shops

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Good access to all areas of manhattan walking distance to soho and ground zero. Three subway lines outside the hotel took us to times sq, the baseball and the tennis. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice and close to everything

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
The hotel was really nice and really clean. My only compliant was that they had recently stained the wood in the elevator and they didn't have a sign displayed and therefore I ended up with stain all over my hands.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Lisbeth , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience about your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca. Our commitment at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca to provide the finest in service and personal attention to everyone who stays with us and it is helpful when our guests pass their opinions and experiences to us, allowing us to refine our procedures and services where necessary. Once again we thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca and for taking the time to provide us with valued feedback. We hope to welcome you back on your next stay in the Tribeca area. Warm regards, Lisbeth Santana Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location! Easy to get to other points of interest. Also Feds comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Lisbeth , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience about your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca. Our commitment at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca to provide the finest in service and personal attention to everyone who stays with us and it is helpful when our guests pass their opinions and experiences to us, allowing us to refine our procedures and services where necessary. Once again we thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca and for taking the time to provide us with valued feedback. We hope to welcome you back on your next stay in the Tribeca area. Warm regards, Lisbeth Santana Assistant Front Office Manager