Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Nice breakfast

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Breakfast buffet was great with homemade food. Staff was very kind, room is extreamly clean, the only minor disadvatege is location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2018 by Simona, Réception, Hotel Management
Dear Jaguar Thank you very much for this good review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your time here. A special thanks from our staff for this nice compliment. Best regards Hotel Meierhof Simona Tarnutzer Réception
5 out of 5
by Iulian

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Denise, Hotel Management
Dear lulian Many thanks for this great review and for staying with us. We are happy the quality of our services has convinced you and to hear that you have spent a pleasant stay at our Hotel. We are looking forward to see you next time and wish you all the best. Warm regards Hotel Meierhof Denise Peretti Reception
5 out of 5
by Kay

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Denise, Hotel Management
Dear Kay Thank you for your stay and your kind review. This positive feedback is highly appreciated. We are happy to hear you have had a pleasant stay at our Hotel. We are looking forward to see you next time and wish you all the best. Sunny regards from Triesen Hotel Meierhof Denise Peretti Reception
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Denise, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Many thanks for this great review and for staying with us. We are happy to hear you have had a pleasant stay at our Hotel. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back. Sunny regards from Triesen Hotel Meierhof Denise Peretti Reception
4 out of 5
by Colin

One night stay

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely room, great staff, excellent breakfast. Only downside was very noisy road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Denise, Hotel Management
Dear Colin Thank you very much for your stay and your nice Feedback. Your nice words about the lovely rooms, the staff’s kindness and the excellent breakfast made our day. We do have some rooms quietly located on the forest side. Please let us know this with your next booking. We wish you all the best. Warm regards Hotel Meierhof Denise Peretti Reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Denise, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Many thanks for this kind review and for staying with us. We are happy to hear you have had a pleasant stay at our Hotel and in Liechtenstein. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back. Sunny regards from Triesen Hotel Meierhof Denise Peretti Reception
5 out of 5
by Edward

A place to stay in Lichtenstein.

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
It is a wonderful place with nice views. Our raced the main street which made it a little noisy from the traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Denise, Hotel Management
Dear Edward Thank you very much for staying with us and your great Feedback. It's nice to hear that you describe us as a "wonderful place". It means a lot to us. We are happy to hear you have had a pleasant stay at our Hotel. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back. Sunny regards Hotel Meierhof Denise Peretti Reception
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Denise, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Wow, thank you so much for giving us 5 out of 5 stars. We are happy to hear you have had a pleasant stay at our Hotel. The whole team is happy if we have been able to satisfy you with our hearty service. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back. Sunny regards Hotel Meierhof Denise Peretti Reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Denise, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre positive Bewertung. Es ist schön, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Meierhof sowie in Liechtenstein genossen haben. Selbstverständlich freuen wir uns, wenn wir Sie bald wieder willkommen heissen dürfen. Sonnige Grüsse aus Triesen Hotel Meierhof Denise Peretti Reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Denise, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre positive Bewertung. Es ist schön zu sehen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns verbracht haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und grüssen Sie ganz herzlich aus Triesen. Hotel Meierhof Denise Peretti Reception