Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LB

Cozy, calm hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice reception, easy and fast check in, rich breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Schatzmann Anja, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anja Schatzmann Fux &Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had a high standard and the service was personnal an freindly. The only thing that could be better was air condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Please notice, that air conditioning is not allowed in the hotel industry of Liechtenstein. However every guest will find a ventilation system in the room. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anja Schatzmann Fux & Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anja Schatzmann Fux
4 out of 5
by Ørnulf

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anja Schatzmann Fux & Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

good hospitality

Posted Jul 2, 2016
A bit hot in summer, no air condition. Clean and hospitality are plus points. Enjoyed Dinner at restaurant. Overall, good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Please notice, that air conditioning is not allowed in the hotel industry of Liechtenstein. However guests will find a ventilation system in their room. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anja Schatzmann Fux & Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockville, MD

Nice hotel with a great view

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Vert charing little country hotel, clean, comfortable, friendly staff, and great views.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Great location near to bus stop and very close to the downtown area. Easy to walk to many places.
We stayed in five different hotels during our 10 day trip around Switzerland. It was a very nice hotel, the staff was great, and the location was great. We had a balcony that looked out to the mountains and we enjoyed sitting out there in the evening drinking wine and eating cheese. This was one of our favorite stops along the trip and we would absolutely recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Nice to hear that we were obviously one of the favorite stops along your trip! You stayed in one of our standard-rooms, which are smaller than the comfort rooms. But they offer a very nice view out to the swiss and austrian mountains. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon again in our hotel. Sincerely, Anja Schatzmann Fux & Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Simply Elegant

Posted Jun 4, 2016
We had an enjoyable stay at this elegant hotel. The demeanour of the staff was formal but friendly and the reception area and restaurant was comfortable and elegant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Vic, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our elegant hotel and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anja Schatzmann Fux & Team
5 out of 5
by Tore

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Hotel Schatzmann, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anja Schatzmann Fux & Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P. R. China

close to the train station center

Posted May 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the bathroom is clean, and we enjoyed the free minibar
Location: the location is very good, to the city center, also the train station
Its location is very good, with fantastic breakfast, all seems very nice but when we been there late at 10:00pm, there was no room available. Indeed we paid for that but I dont know what is the problem. however, the first night hotel arranged us to a 5-minute drive away Novotel, which is not so convenient to us but indeed a new style hotel. We enjoyed that. 2nd night we stayed in Mercure n just wanna catch the morning train. When we chk-in, they allowed us to use the minibar without any chgs, so it is a nice deed.
5 out of 5
by Jeong mo from 서울

신행

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
좋았어요 ㅋㅋㅋ