Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Beautiful!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Stayed at the hotel oberland for only one night, and regret not staying longer! The staff was absolutely impeccable, so friendly and helpful! I fully enjoyed staying here and had an amazing experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Beautiful view, great staff

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Staff and view
Cons: No food except breakfast on premises
Location: Location is at the top of the mountain overlooking Treisen. Steep winding road to get there but worth the trip
Hotel staff could not have been more helpful. Sent us to a fabulous local restaurant (restaurant Keiner) in walking distance. Food, view and staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but way up in the mountains.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The view was breathtaking from the balcony.
This hotel was clean and the staff was helpful. It is located way up in the mountains without much to do but rest and enjoy the view. If you are looking for a place to relax - this is it. There is a very small town with a post office and about 3 restaurants (one was closed on Tuesdays), a general store and a lady selling flowers! That's it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Oberland

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful personnel. Excellent view!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Jeannette

A night in Leichtenstein

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Father-Daughter trip. We climbed to the hotel late at night in fog and snow - in the morning when we opened the drapes....WOW, one of the best views of the Alps I've ever experienced from a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel Oberland

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. We were treated like family. Stunning views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

okay but there are better hotels in the near

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
rooms are very clean and quiet. internet connection was also good. what i didn't like was the breakfast (poor choice) and the sauna cost extra. with this high price for a room it's surprising that i have to pay extra for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Oberland is a very nice hotel to choose. It is however, directly on the main road up the mountain, which isn't a problem in winter when your windows are closed. But in summer when fresh air is needed during the night I would not be able to sleep with the passing traffic noise. The rooms are very clean and modern, the bathroom is large and the view is amazing! Staff is very friendly and breakfast is very good. I would recommend a stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Noelle from London

Gorgeous views of the Liechtenstein mountains

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful stay, really nice hosts! Gorgeous location and view - woke up to the snowy mountains, and really nice rooms with a balcony. Definitely recommend for anyone heading over in that direction