Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It's perfect hotel and very clean and nice people
4 out of 5
by Gary from Oxford, CT

Wonderful!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I loved the location of the hotel, the service (the owner was so very friendly and helpful; she made sure the very local restaurant - Kainer - was open for dinner...amazing meal), and the breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The views were absolutely amazing from our roadside room. There is a church across the street from the hotel and every 15 minutes the bells rang. We were there on a Sunday and retired for the night at 10:00 pm... the bells rang until 11 :00 pm and started at 6:00 am. NOT the fault of the hotel but we were hoping to sleep to little later in this very charming hotel. We would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, spectacular view

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff. Very accommodating, made great recommendation for dinner. Views from hotel were awesome.
4 out of 5
by Freddi from Vedbæk

Smuk, dejlig, men nogen støj

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel, fin morgenmad, god service og alt meget fint. Lille ting - 1 gang lille hårshampoo m.m. til langhårede piger skulle holde hele opholdet :-) - ikke nok. Mere irriterende var kirkeklokkerne hver kvarter og hele time, men dem kan man nok ikke gøre noget ved, men larmen fra vejen og racer bilerne og motorcyklerne var meget belastende og ødelagde det samlet indtryk - desværre for hotellet er fantastisk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hade en natt på hotellet, trivdes bra, modernt rent och fint. Hade balkong med fantastisk utsikt över byn. Ligger högt upp i en liten by i bergen. God frukost, middag åt man i byn. Fint hotell, bra personal.
5 out of 5
by Craig from Stuttgart

No Better Place in Liechtenstein!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were very warmly greeted after a long car journey. Our reservation was ready promptly and the concierge offered us a refreshment which was greatly needed. After telling us about the amenities and the local area, he also recommended an excellent restaurant within walking distance. It did not disappoint. I would recommend and would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful alpine view hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, comfortable, quiet hotel with a magnificent view over the valley below. Great breakfast included. Very helpful hotel staff provided great recommendations on local restaurants and most scenic drives. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is good, if you are driving to there, You will be love there. But the room is little bit small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend away

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Super gastfreundlicher Besitzer