Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Witham, England

Hotel full of character

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: It's innate charm
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is a variety of places to see from the cathedral to the amphitheatre plus several museums. Miramare is a short trip too either by bus or boat.
This is out third stay in the hotel, the place remains the same charming place as it has been for us. The staff could not have been more helpful and the standard of food and service remains excellent
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
The check in staff were very helpfull and friendly. They went out of the way to provide assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Superb hotel in the heart of town.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The location of hotel is great, right on the main Trieste square so all attractions, shops and restaurants are in easy walking distance. The staff are very courteous and helpful. The room we stayed in was excellent but had a problem with noise from the room above. You could hear every footstep and the occupants liked walking about at all hours. We didn't let it spoil our vacation but it was annoying. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Faye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laine

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Your desk staff are amazing! I found them extremely helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Leonard

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The best location in the city, nice and modern, very quiet room, good breakfast, with a little slow service
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Couldn't be happier in Padova

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room, pleasant and attentive service, great location
5 out of 5
by Wendyce

Beautiful and central

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, beautiful room. Great central location
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a fantastic position. Staff were very good and breakfast was excellent which was eaten in the main hotel.Trieste is a beautiful city.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Awesome

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Food was amazing. The indoor pool is a work of art and a must see. Very clean rooms and the staff service was friendly and helpful.