Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by TAKEUCHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

洗濯機あり

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
部屋に洗濯機が付いているため、旅行中に洗濯物が溜まっている時に助かります。ホテルというよりもアパートメントのような感じですが、受付はしっかりあるので、よくあるホテルアパートメントのようにチェックインが大変ということはありません。
5 out of 5
by france from Gatineau

Croisiere

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Soir avant une croisiere parfait
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buono

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Buona struttura. Unico neo un cattivo odore nelle scale
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Excellent, roomy, convenient.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: All the above. It made my stay in Trieste very enjoyable. I found everything exceded my expectations.
Cons: Nothing
Location: As above. 5 minute walk to the train station, 10 minutes to the cruise port. A few minutes to the glorious Grand Canal and all the lovely cafes.
Just left this hotel after 4 nights in Trieste. This is an excellent choice in this city. HUGE accomodations, very convenient to train station, cafes, the old town, the cruise ship port and the tram. The staff here were soooo accomodating, helpful and pleasant. Probably my best hotel after a month in Italy! This was more like a small apartment at hotel prices. It had a small kitchen, laundry facilities and a huge outdoor deck with tremendous views. It was quiet and comfortable to sleep. The location was very safe, and did I say the staff were all very helpful, friendly and cheerful. They went out of their way to help print maps, give directions and explain local sights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ho trascorso qui una sola notte in viaggio per lavoro ma ci tornerei senza dubbio. Appartamento molto spazioso e confortevole, silenzioso nonostante la zona centrale un po' rumorosa, a breve distanza (6/7 minuti a piedi) dalla stazione e da tutti i principali punti di interesse. Personale alla reception molto gentile. Ottimo anche per soggiorni più lunghi data la presenza di angolo cottura attrezzato, frigorifero, lavatrice.
4 out of 5
by Juliet from New York, NY

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, convenient location, comfortable room. However, the blinds did not work so it was very bright in the room at night, and also quite a bit of street noise. The bathroom was fine, but the shower is EXTREMELY small - no way to raise your arms without hitting the sides and turning around often resulted in hitting the faucet, shutting off the water completely.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely apartment

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location and level of cleanliness.
Well located and clean apartment about a 5-10 minute walk to the central Piazza del'Unita. Recently renovated and a balcony too. Our room was on the 7th floor but this was not a hassle as the building had an elevator.