Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hung pin from London

Ok

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fritztheyodeler from Savannah, GA USA

Spacious and near train station

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
The room is actually more of an apartment than a hotel room. There was plenty of room for the two of us and it would have been ideal for a larger group too. The a/c blew very cold once it got up and running. It took a while, but it did a nice job. There was a large balcony with a limited view but it was still nice. If I come again to Trieste, this place will probably be the spot I will look for first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Remo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buono

Posted May 6, 2014
Eserienza troppo breve, comunque bella, grande vista sui tetti di Trieste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by daniele from vercelli

ottima soluzione

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: La posizione, l'allestimento dell'appartamento, la pulizia
Location: Posizione centrale, molto comodo e ben servito (bar sotto casa, birreria e supermercato dietro l'angolo). Carico-scarico bagagli di fronte all'ingress
Pernottamento dal 24 al 26 aprile 2014. Struttura ottima, appartamento moderno, curato e pulito. Via centrale ma silenziosa, sebbene fossimo al primo piano non ci sono stati rumori fastidiosi. Un po' scarsa la dotazione da bagno con poche bustine di prodotti per la doccia e l'asciugacapelli troppo piccolo (tipo quelli da viaggio). molto utile il distributore di bevande-snack all'ingresso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Australia

self-contained penthouse apartment

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: We liked the room and location, and the helpful staff.
Location: The location is perfect, close to the station and old centre of Trieste.
Our apartment was on the 8th floor and had a terrace with fantastic views of Trieste and the harbour. The location is perfect, close to the station and old centre of Trieste. The facilities were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Enjoyed very comfortable conditions. Apartment very spacious. Air conditioner very powerful as needed in the Trieste summer! Two tips: first of all there is no tea kettle to boil water nor a microwave. There is some sort of pot meant for boiling water for coffee. Second, there are a limited number of parking spaces to order ahead of time, but no where did we see this when reserving our rooms. Unfortunately, when we arrived there were no available spaces and it cost us a lot of money for a parking garage. Overall it was very pleasing and met our needs to be able to cook and store food for our stay, and walking distance from the synagogue and from the bay.
3 out of 5
by Mac from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Not really a hotel.

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Location of apartment good.
Cons: It is not an hotel.
Location: Near station, close to harbour and canal, city square, and some very good restaurants, cafes.
My only problem is that it is really not an hotel, it is an apartment. As such there was no assistance from apartment help in regard to telephones, tickets, travel, museums etc. If you are looking for an apartment where you can shop etc, it is ok, except the stove top has very basic hot plates, and oven that is ok. Fridge, plates etc fine. It is not an hotel. You will be on your own, and if that is what you want, fine. There is a number of markets about, Trieste is fabulous, the apartment spacious enough for 2 people, and maybe there are larger ones in the same block. Also quite noisy from other apartments. Make sure you have a working phone; at the time I did not. It is what it is, staff non existent or in 1 case, very unhelpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosi from Stuttgart

zentrale Lage

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels
Durch die Zentrale Lage kann man zu Fuß alle Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurants und Läden erreichen. Dafür ist der Verkehr der Stadt ständig zu hören. Zimmer sind aber recht schön eingerichtet.