Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by GILIOLA from Cavezzo (Modena)

abbastanza positiva

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Posizione favorevole per raggiungere a piedi il centro di Trieste. Appartamento ampio e comodo ma con necessità di un po' di manutenzione.Parcheggio comodo. Proprietario gentile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Grazie per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura. La soddisfazione dei clienti è la nostra priorità. La tua opinione è molto importante per noi!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Segel tävling

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Var på seglar tävling. Tillgängligheten till hamnen var bra
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Close to harbour close to attractions easy to find

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: The size of the studio was good and it's location was excellent.
Cons: Only problem for us was no clothes dryer and satellite tv did not work. It had normal tv but the satellite box could not be connected.
Location: We used it as a base to do day trips to Croatia and Slovenia as well as around Trieste. It is located on main promenade along harbour so easy to find.
Booked for 5 nights stayed 10. Large studio comfortable for 2-3 adults.
3 out of 5
by Luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Sehr hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe und man ist gleich in der Innenstadt, perfekt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
il residence è vecchio e sporchissimo. Posizione centralissima ma assolutamente inadatto a soggiorni con bambini.
1 out of 5
by CELESTIN from Noumea

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
I told what this place is about. On your site all opinions except one were 4 or 5 *. Knowing the place I consider them very suspicious to say the least. You know what this place is about. If you do continue to sell it, I ll consider you re in collusion. I don t have any personnal grief with the manager who is a courteous person. But I do have serious grief with his business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fritz from Steiermark

Top Lage, günstig, aber etwas sanierungsbedürftig

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ein etwas abgewohntes Apartement, aber sauber und in einer zentralen Lage mit Parkmöglichkeit gelegen und dazu günstig.Service ist nicht notwendig, da direkt daneben ein Lokal ist.