Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Donnybrook

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Great breakfast, excellent bed and facilities in a very quiet location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by Sue, Hotel Management
So pleased we met or exceeded your expectations. Our aim is to provide a better experience than guests expected, so we strive to achieve this. Hope to see you back for more.
5 out of 5
by Kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Val

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
So pleased you enjoyed our BB and time spent here. We enjoy having guests stay here and strive to make their time and memories of the stay, the best they can be. Look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Hidden Treasure

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hidden treasure this amazing B n B, could not fault from top to bottom, just magnificent
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
So enjoyed having you stay at Trigg Retreat BB and delighted to hear that the experience for you was so enjoyable. We thrive on having guests from a variety of places stay here and aim to make their experience a memorable one. Look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice b&b. Home away from home.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Clean modern home and great amenities and breakfast.
Location: Good location with all Perth attractions within 30mins travel.
Planned to stay one night but stayed for four nights says it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Narrogin WA

Friendly home away from home.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Lastminute
Walking distance to Trigg beach waterfront, in a quiet street off the main drag. Lovely couple very warm and friendly. Modern room with quality fittings, clean, neat, comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Singapore

A great B&B near to Scarborough

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
A very comfortable B&B with a very friendly host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from atwell

Restful B & B

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: convenient location, more than adequate breakfast, little details thought about and provided for
Cons: needs to be made obvious that not disabled friendly (stair access to rooms), bin liners probably needed and in room chairs could be more comfortable
Location: local shops very handy and easy access to connecting roads - hillarys boat harbour not that far away
it was a nice break from everyday life even if we only travelled from one side of city to the other
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australind WA

Friendly, staff. Would like it to be more informal

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Cleanliness, presentation of food and facilities
Cons: Join the guests for meals. Inform guests of the local attractions in a more homely style.
Location: convenient location. More information regarding relaxed attractions
Liked the personal conversation with the hostess. The meal was excellent. Maybe join the guests more with the meal instead of serving and not sharing the meal. Would like a more homely atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: double bed upgrade to queen size
Sue was well informed and gave us her full attention including some of the best breakfasts we have had