Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
L'emplacement est magique. La vue est magnifique. Le personnel est très accueillant. Les chambres de bonne taille et les installations adéquates. Cependant ne prévoyez pas cuisinez de repas trop complexe avec les cuisinettes, les instruments de cuisine se résument à l'essentiel. Les petits déjeûners sont copieux, variés et délicieux.
5 out of 5
by Evgenii from Москва

Отличный, удобный отель

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Отель оставил самые приятные впечатления, заезжали поздно, хозяин отеля нас специально ждал, заселили в течение 3 минут. Удобная большая ванная комната с интересным дизайном, прекрасный напор горячей воды, наличие батарей и камина, хороших одеял (что немаловажно, так как в горах прохладновато ночью), сам номер достаточной большой и уютный. Мини-кухня очень выручала, так как не всегда была возможность поесть в городе. Единственное, что не хватало на мини-кухне, это чайника (грели чай в кастрюльке) и наличие хороших ножей (пластиковый из самолетного набора резал лучше, чем имеющиеся), специфическая раковина. К метеорам близко, вид с балкончика прекрасный, убирались очень хорошо в номере. Отель однозначно рекомендую.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Göran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aaron from Elk Ridge, Utah

Book it!

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing city, and this hotel is perched up on top of it! We loved our stay. For the price, we expected significantly less. The hotel was rather old (like the city), but very clean and well kept. Beds were larger than advertised (I believe every room was a queen). Book it, you won't regret it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Seminole, FL, USA

Nice place--- Bad bed

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was just a one night stay with a rather late arrival and a fairly early departure so we did not get a lot of time to evaluate this property. We did find it very clean and it looked as if the room we stayed in had been recently remodeled. It was actually a suite with a living area, fireplace, and kitchen which, if we had needed it, would have been a very good value for the price. The breakfast they served was excellent---a real winner. The location was ok but a little hard to find. The view of Meteora was nice but not easily seen from my room although I booked a room with a view. Also, and not really significant to me, was that the property was shown to have a lounge with a bar but it was not in operation during my stay. The big complaint about our stay, and this would stop me from booking again, is that the bed was the most uncomfortable one I ever slept on. It was hard and I could feel springs or something hard against my back. The pillows were not comfortable either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Quiet location next to the rocky mountain

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and cozy.
Cons: Provide more precise address or GPS coordinate
Location: Must visit the nearby monesteries
The hotel is a bit difficult to locate. The accomodation is cozy and provide a nice place to relax after a day of outing. It will be better if you have a car to move around.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Sacramento

Nice family-run hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful room with decent breakfast. Views of Meteora are unbeatable. Free parking was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels