Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Bess from Hollywood, Florida

Awesome

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived after midnight after a long drive and the desk clerk couldn't have been nicer. Our room had the most amazing view of the mountains all lit up from our balcony. Breathtaking
1 out of 5
by Robert

Stay away

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We booked hotel in centre with Meteora view and instead we finished in some empy hotel aside . Staffeas very rude as well with very poor English.
5 out of 5
by Lysistrati from Orlando, Fl

Should be more than 3 stars!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
I cannot believe the quality of this hotel. When looking at this hotel I was hesitant to book after reading the comments but decided to give it a go from the great price and pictures online... I am so glad I did! My family and I booked 2 rooms, they were clean and up to date. Our rooms also had a great view of the mountains, which was just breath taking. The beds (each room with 2 twins) were incredibly comfortable, it was difficult for me to get up in the morning for the free breakfast. We went during off season (month of November) and as it seems (because we didn't see/hear anyone else) we had the entire hotel to ourselves. Breakfast was great, you had all the basics, no complaints. The lobby was gorgeous- filled with chandeliers, beautiful well kept furniture and the fireplace brought an added warm touch. I definitely recommend this hotel to future guests and can assure you it is an amazing price for everything it offers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Grazioso albergo in centro con Meteore alle spalle

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Tutto ok!
Grazioso albergo, come me lo aspettavo, collocato nel centro della cittadina e con alle spalle le montagne che ospitano i Monasteri (Meteore). Naturalmente le stanze con i balconcini retrostanti (quelli di fronte ai monti) sono più suggestive. Ottimo il personale che offre tutte le indicazioni utili per effettuare escursioni alle Meteore. Buona la prima colazione. La fermata del pullman da/per Salonicco è a 400 metri.
2 out of 5
by Kandice from USA

Try somewhere else

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
For the price, Hotel lobby was great. Rooms were okay, but hot. Went to the desk the next morning and asked to change rooms as the air conditioner didn't seem to work. Lady had attitude from the beginning and said Oh, no. First we have to see if there is really a problem. She sent someone up, said it was because we opened the door to the balcony. I explained that I did not open the door until it was so hot that we needed relief. She again said there was nothing wrong with the air. My sister next door said her room was also hot. I called Hotels.com, they spoke to the desk also said lady would not listen to anything, and they would send me to a different hotel, but had to transfer me. New person came on, told her situation, she had to speak to the desk, said they put restrictions on the air at a moderate temperature. She did not move us to another property. The thermostat registered between 89 & 90 degrees F. We went out for the day, and that night, the room was cooler. Another complaint was the breakfast. The milk was lukewarm and had a bug in it. The hot water for the tea was also lukewarm. The whole breakfast was sparse and unappealing.
3 out of 5
by Mona from Hvidovre

Godt hotel til prisen

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger perfekt. Værelser og gange er lidt slidt, men rene. Personalet er fantastisk hjælpsomme og servicemindede. Morgenmaden er ret kedelig. Men alt i alt ok til prisen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ベランダから見るメテオラに圧倒されます。

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: ベランダから見えるメテオラ。
Location: 町のはずれにあるので、メテオラへのバス発着所まで少し歩かなければならないのがマイナスポイント。 町自体は小さいので、さほどでもないけれど、夏の暑い日だと、きつい人もいるかもしれない。
町のはずれに位置していて、食堂や土産物屋がある町の中心や、メテオラ行きバスの発着所へは少し歩かなければならないが、ベランダからのメテオラの風景は本当に素晴らしい。
3 out of 5
by Moti from Israel

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
good location, friendly staff, The shower room was very small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Posted Jun 25, 2015
A 10 min de la estacion de tren, la habitación tenía balcón con bonitas vistas a Meteora. El desayuno sin mucha variedad pero aceptable.