Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI, United States of America

Nice hotel close to monasteries

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: quiet and great views
Cons: Front desk staff could be more firendly
Location: Monasteries and Theopetra Cave Museum (actual Cave closed for technical problems)
very clean hotel, ample parking lot, great breakfast, big room, great views of the Meteora Cliffs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

A bit luxury in Meteora

Posted Oct 18, 2016
No complaints at all. But If you can, ask the reception to have full view of the Meteora cliff fm your room. The apartment next door blocks view fm some of yr room. The location of the hotel is a bit off the town center but it's the matter of 5 minute walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London on Canada

Posted Oct 8, 2016
good breakfast. helpful staff. good location. small room over priced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great position, great staff but

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Reception staff and helpfulness of all the staff.
Location: The monasteries position is fantastic - seen a couple inside and you may not think it worth going into more - it is about where they are positioned.
This is a comfortable hotel with helpful and friendly staff - especially reception who went out of their way to help us. We stayed in a room with a view of Meteora and the rocks - the balcony was just awesome. The rooms are not large but more than adequate and modern and clean. All in all a really nice place BUT it is quiet during the day until the bus tours all arrive in the evening. Most evenings when we were there by dinner time there were at least 4 or more. They stay one night - have dinner - so the independent traveller is encouraged to go out and get up early and leave. The dinner does not matter - there are lots of tavernas and bars in the main street that starts right outside the hotel - you cannot get lost. Did not concern us but may concern some people. The area is worth a visit for at least a couple of days and this is a great place to stay so long as you appreciate it is really catering for the tour groups.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Météores

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
très bonne situation par rapport aux Météores
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

メテオラ観光に便利

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
カランバカ駅から近く、メテオラ観光に便利な場所です。お部屋のテラスで岩群を見ながら飲んだビール最高でした。
4 out of 5
by hong-fei from 台灣

服務佳

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
我們清晨到,接待人員讓我們提早入住,使搭夜車疲倦的我們得到很好的休息
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

The View!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
I stayed at Divani 4years ago and nothing has changed! It is a fabulous hotel, great staff and clean rooms! I absolutely love Divani hotels and this is the only one I've stayed in so next time I'm in Athens I'll stay at their other properties! The staff are friendly always smiling. Very helpful with suggestions! It's very clean, modern and the views.... well that's what we're here for after all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tor

Good hotel. Great location. Good for all.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Came in the middle of the heat. Free water & cookies in every room. A bit away from the center but still 10 mins away. Amazing rooms. Spring for the better room with the view of meteora it was truly breathtaking. The mattresses were too soft for my liking, but were good enough to make me stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Cons: Breakfast a bit limited
Booked for one night to visit Meteora. Excellent hotel, got room early and stored luggage too