Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford

CIty hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Closeness to te city center and Meteora site.
Cons: Needs some minor renovating but still is good hotel.
Good condition for an city hotel. Rooms need some improvement. Overall experience is good, if you need a room to spend a night on your way thru Greece. We've spent a night there and in the morning went to visit Meteora. This won't be my first choice for longer stay, tho. Good location near city center, lots of tavernas and shops in walking distance. Meteora is on 5 min drive. We still have a lots of things to see in this region of Greece and I will book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Teodora from Bucuresti

Kalambaka worth to travel to visit

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for 4 nights. The owner of the hotel was very nice and help my friend with some medication we need for an emergency situation that appeared on Sunday evening when local pharmacies were closed. We thank her for this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 12, 2016
バスが発着する街の中心部にあり、アクセスがとても便利です。 スタッフの対応もよく、スムーズにチェックインできました。 部屋も清潔でアメニティもあり、快適に過ごすことができました。
5 out of 5
by Henrich from Košice

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pekny, praktický hotel
4 out of 5
by bernhard from Ortschwaben CH

Tolle Lage

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr zentrale Lage. Von meinem Zimmer aus konnte ich gar eines der Klöster sehen. Kein grosses Treppensteigen im Hotel , man kann den Lift benutzen. Grosse Gastfreundlichkeit. Mein Auto konnte ich gleich in der Nähe abstellen. Gleich um die Ecke habe ich wunderbar gegessen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan


Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: 建物は少し古いが、手入れが行き届いており、部屋は清潔です。 部屋からメテオラの巨岩が一望できます。
Location: メテオラ行きバス乗り場近くのホテルです。
ホテルスタッフが非常に親切に対応してくれたのが印象的でした。 カランバカ駅からの徒歩10分と少し離れてはいましたが、メテオラ行きのバス乗り場近くの点はよかったです。 また、チェックアウト後も無料でスーツケースを預かってあげると、ホテル側から提案していただけて、とても助かりました。カランバカ駅には当然ロッカーはないので、この点は、本当によかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 좋음

Posted Aug 16, 2015
저렴한 가격에 바위산 뷰를 볼 수 있는 방이라 만족스러웠습니다. 칼람바카 중심부 바로 옆이라 위치도 좋고 직원들도 친절했습니다. 청소와 정리상태는 좋으나 객실이 좁은 편이며 화장실은 보통입니다.
5 out of 5
by LEon from israel

good but small

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
it is a good one nut small
3 out of 5
by mingul from Bucharest

Great location, decent hotel, good prices.

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Cheap hotel in an excellent location. A bit worn out, but people make an effort to keep it functional. Very good taverna across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location, fantastic taverna nearby.

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
A decent hotel at a decent price in the middle of Kalambaka.