Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Beautiful lodging

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Extremely comfortable. Wonderful room and amenities. best breakfast we had on our entire trip! Nice staff. We loved our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personal service supreme

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Well appointed.
Cons: None
Location: Excellent
Great place, great location. You can walk to local shopping and food establishments. Easy to find as you enter town and is on the road to the monistaries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KATERINA from Θεσσαλονίκη

Ζεστή φιλοξενία στα Μετέωρα

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ζεστός, οικογενειακός ξενώνας λίγο έξω από το κέντρο της Καλαμπάκας. Όμορφη θέα στα Μετέωρα, ήσυχη περιοχή, άνετο δωμάτιο και κρεβάτι. Στα συν του δωματίου το μπουρνούζι και οι παντόφλες. Άψογη και φιλική εξυπηρέτηση από την ιδιοκτήτρια, καλό πρωινό.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

기대이상의 호텔

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
게스트하우스라 기대없이 예약 했는데 막상 도착해보니 별4개 호텔보다 훨씬 좋았습니다. 한가지 아쉬운점은 아침이 좀 부실하다는것.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec Canada

Magnifique chambre d'hôte

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Le décor est splendide, on se croirait dans un château.
Cons: Aucune tout est parfait
Location: On a vue sur les Météores et les 6 monastères sont a 10 minutes en voiture.
Construite il y a seulement 6 ans dans un style magnifique. Niki la propriétaire est très gentille et connait très bien la Grèce si vous avez des questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raz

Great stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Iridanos is a gem. It's real nice, the hosts are great, the room are luxurious and breakfast is vast. though less suitable for Vegans :) The location is a bit far from the center but a walk around Meteora is in reach quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kun-Lung from 台灣

位置雖偏外側,但是如果有車反而方便

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
飯店很新老闆娘人很好,會協助推薦餐廳和出遊路線,早餐很豐盛,晚上十分安靜,很不錯的回憶
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gloria from Hong Kong

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sam from Australia

Iridanos is perfect.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great location at the foot of the Meteora. Lovely service. Fantastic all round. Parking, aircon, great breakfast, shutters for extra darkness to sleep, nice restaurant across the road for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie-Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels