Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Too small rooms

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Unfriendly staff , small rooms, so poor breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel, with spectacular view!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Very friendly and helpful , there two days wished we could have stayed longer. Walking distance to great restaraunts and the tour agency! Room was spacious with great patio view, and very clean!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean and quiet

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Hotel was very clean, staff was accommodating. The bed was a bit hard, but overall a comfortable convenient location for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from Central coast Australia

Beautiful place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Its in a very pretty town, i think its actually nicer than Kalambaka. Beautiful houses and streets. No graffiti etc.
Cons: There was a problem with the hot water in the shower, but it didnt really matter as it was summer anyway.
Location: Located close to trails for hiking. Lots of nice restaurants close by.
It was such a nice place to stay, very modern and furnished beautifully, views of Meteora, lovely garden at the front. Very close for taking a walk/hike up to some of the trails up to Meterora. Staff very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Sergei from Israel

Big fake hotel, we'll never return there

Posted Aug 10, 2012
Invalid information gives at accomodation of the advertisment hotel. We had booked room with balcony with view on meteors that considerably more expensive than ordinary room. On place appeared that a balcony is on ground floor, view on meteors is enclosed by nearby building and all our room if not to close window shade looked over from a lobby of hotel. On our request to change a room an innkeeper answered a refuse explaining it by absence of free rooms. Although in times of our residence hotel was practically empty. Breakfast was very scanty and always cold, although we came early. On our request to plug in a conditioner in dinner room an innkeeper answered a refuse and opened a window(!!!) outside at this time there was +35. A conditioner in a room is put on a certain temperature, blankets are absent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Meteoritis -Greece

Posted Jun 15, 2011
New hotel with very beautiful interior design and breathtaking views! We did not expect it to be so good. It is located right under the huge cliffs on top of which the monastaries are. The room was very comfortable - bed was good, bathroom is spacious, the room has everything that you need and each room has a balcony with the views of the cliffs where you can have a snack or a drink, while enjoying the sites and mountain air. If you have a choice, stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel moderno con excelente ubicación para visitar

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: La vista hacia las formaciones rocosas. La atencion del personal.
Location: Muy buena ubicación, cerca de los monasterios de Meteora.
Hotel moderno, con instalaciones nuevas y estacionamiento incluido. La habitación que nos dieron a mi esposa y a mí tenía excelente vista a las montañas. Fácil acceso a los monasterios. El wifi es bueno. Anfitriones muy amables, el trato fue familiar. El baño un poco pequeño, pero todo muy limpio..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Très beau hôtel près des météores! Personnel accommodant malgré notre arrivée tardive. Chambre très propre. Stationnement disponible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situé

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Chambre avec vue sur les météores . Propre et confortable ; juste un peu petite. Petit déjeuner correct et personnel accueillant et serviable . On peut aller à kalambaka à pied pour dîner ou dans Kastraki où il y a une place sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

本当に綺麗で快適なホテルでした

Posted Dec 3, 2014
メテオラ観光のために宿泊しました 建物がとても新しいので、空調や設備など必要なものは全て整っていて快適に過ごすことができました 街の中心部や駅からは遠いので、レンタカーが無ければ不便かもしれません