Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a view to the monasteries

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great customer care by the staff. The room was specious, with nice furniture and with good view towards the monasteries. The free breakfast was fine. The only cons were the poor WiFi in the room (we had to use the WiFi in the common area) and that there were no hot water during the night. Good value for money. We recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Très bien situé une fois arrivé ! car pour venir de Kalambaka à Kastraki on a marché ! Pas de taxi sur le trajet et le stop a été inefficace...
Cons: Chambre au rez de chaussée moins "intime. Les hôtes devraient venir nous chercher et nous ramener à Kalambaka gratuitement c'est à 2 km !
Location: Superbes randonnées qui partent de l'hôtel. Attention réservez bien la navette Kalambaka-Athenes la veille si vous en avez besoin !
Très bien situé, au pied des météores, jeune femme souriante et dynamique qui vous accueille.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

A comfortable stay near Meteora

Posted May 16, 2016
We stayed two nights here and enjoyed our stay. Very well situated for hiking up to the monasteries of Meteora. The staff were friendly and helpful. A taxi from the bus station to the hotel was only a few euros as well and there are a lot of local tavernas for dining. Overall, great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Nette kamers, vriendelijk personeel. Basic maar goed ontbijt.
Cons: Wifi verbinding in de kamers is matig. Er is geen restaurant in het hotel.
Location: Enkele kloosters van Meteora zijn vanaf de balkons te zien. Vanaf het hotel kun je er prima naartoe wandelen. Er zijn ook andere prachtige wandelingen
Mooi hotel, goed betaalbaar. Familie-kamer beschikbaar (4 personen), met voldoende ruimte voor iedereen. Kamers hebben balkons en het hotel ligt in een rustige buurt. Geen lawaai of verkeer.
4 out of 5
by BERTRAND

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denis from ORLEANS

Hôtel au trés bon rapport qualité/prix.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, chambre correcte à l'excellent rapport qualité/prix. Petit déjeuner très correct comprenant boisson chaude, pain beurre/confiture, oeuf dur, jambon. Hotel située juste en façe de la chapelle Saint-Georges (3 minutes à pied) et de ses linges montés une fois par an par les habitants juste avant pâques pour porter chance. 2 à 3 places disponible pour garer sa voiture dans l'enceinte de l'hôtel, sinon possibilité le long de la route devant l'établissement sans soucis. Cuisine collective disponible pour ceux qui souhaites faire leur repas, sinon petit restaurant sympa et pas cher à 5 minutes à pied sur la place du village juste en façe de l'église. Seul bémol , la literie pourrait décevoir certain mais dans notre cas celà nous convenais néanmoins.
5 out of 5
by Egor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anastaasiia from Αθήνα

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Η Βίλλα ήταν πολύ κοντά στα μοναστήρια, λίγα λεπτά με το αμάξι) Πήγαμε σε μία ταβέρνα Χαραμα, που είναι δίπλα. Πολύ νόστιμο φαγητό, προσιτές τιμές. Ευχαριστούμε!
4 out of 5
by Georgy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to monasteries

Posted Sep 3, 2015
It was a very good experience. Very friendly staff, clean room, at the bottom of the Meteora. A nice experience for the price!