Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mikael from skåne

Good choice for a stay in Meteora

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel, located in the quiet little village of kastraki, ca 15 min walk from Kalabaka. No Wifi in the room but in the common space it works well. Rooms are clean and of average standard, with a nice balcony. An average continental breakfast. The reception is not always manned, maybe due to low season, so we had to wait a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Gerroa

Excellent value

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
No head-height wall bracket for the handheld shower rose, which I find inconvenient. Reception spoke no or limited English, depending on who was there. Despite that, we managed to communicate, and the staff were friendly. I found the hotel quiet and comfortable, and enjoyed my stay. With en-suite bathroom, free breakfast and wi-fi, I consider it good value. But there is no free pick-up from the train station for solo travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes kleines Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und das nette Team!
Cons: Alles ok!
Location: Super Hotel um die Meteoraklöster zu besuchen. In unmittelbarere Nähe findet man hervorragende Tavernen und den netten Ort Kastraki.
Sehr nettes Hotel mit spektakulärem Blick auf die Berge. Zu den Meteoraklöstern nur ca. 10 Minuten mit dem Auto. Kleine, einfache aber sehr saubere Zimmer mit Balkon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by benoit from rennes

météores hôtel top

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel idéal pour la visite des meteores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valerii from Москва

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Отель прекрасно расположен у подножия гор. Чист и ухожен. Единственный недостаток, это слабый интернет. Wi Fi в номере не ловит, приходится выходить к ресепшену.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maxime from Montréal

Je recommande.

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Idéal pour visiter les météores. Bus a 1.6€ A quelques pas de la sortie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Pierre from Rouen

Au centre des Météores

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel familial et convivial propre et très bien situé, juste au pied des météores, la vue est très sympa au coucher du soleil et sa situation est idéale pour les visites. Le personnel est très serviable. Le petit déjeuner est bon mais pas très varié. Les restos dans le village de Kastraki sont à recommander car on y mange bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel simplement accueillant au pied météores .

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement idéalement tranquille. la grande propreté ,la possibilité de profiter de la piscine du camping voisin...moyennant 4 euros par personne.
Cons: Le prix de la piscine est élevé vu que les enfants paient le même tarif! La wi-fi est un peu aléatoire...
Location: Le petit village de Kastraki est ultra tranquille et aj pièces des meteores.
Hotel basique mais ultra propre.AC,wi-fi ds les parties communes, petit déjeuner simple mais très agréable. Le personnel y est vraiment accueillant et attentionné. Superbe vue sur les météores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mi

Così così

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Ottima posizione vicino a Meteora e vicino ad ottime taverne. Nonostante avessi chiesto letto matrimoniale (prenotazione fatta con più di tre mesi di anticipo), ho trovato due letti singoli senza possibilità di cambiare stanza. Camera e bagno puliti ma problemi con lo scarico della vasca. WiFi con segnale debolissimo in camera.