Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel close to town centre.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent and the room very clean. Breakfast was efficiently served and we had a nice balcony. It was also very easy to find.
Cons: The beds could be less like box springs and orange juice instead of fanta would have been nice.
Location: Visiting Meteora was wonderful. It is a jewel in Greece and the people around were ALL so friendly.
Easy walking distance and well marked with signs around the town to not get lost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L'Orignal, Ontario

We had a direct view onto the monasteries

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. The facility does not have an elevator so keep that in mind if you have any difficulties with mobility. We were on the 4th floor which made it a climb with our bags. Mind you, it was a great preparation for what was to come when visiting the monasteries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint Hotel easy Walking from Bus

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This hotel is owned by a family (sisters & daughter). They work hard to welcome you. The hotel was easy walking distance from the main street (and buses). The breakfast was a set menu (eggs, olives, bread, meat, cheese, yogurt, honey, coffee/tea, etc.) with enough to eat. The wifi in the room was good and the AC worked well. There is no elevator - but they tell you that in the reservation process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The hotel staff is friendly and the location is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend this hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015
It is quite close to station, and also close to central square. They gave us upgraded room, so i really satisfied at their services and room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nazareth, Israel

It's close to the center with helpful nice stuff.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Cons: Thicker mattresses and longer beds or without railing at the end
Location: Very close to the center near restaurants and shops .the train station is not far
It's close to the center with helpful nice stuff.It was easy to find but reaching the room up the stairs with our heavy bags was not an easy thing. The Internet was very weak . The mattress wasn't thick enough and with the noisy youth down in the street it took me time to sleep. However, the breakfast was very good and the owners were really nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Tucked Away Rooms with Decent Views

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: - Proximity to town, Byzantine churches, and walking paths by foot - Nice staff - 10-15 min walk to train station (transportation to Athens)
Cons: - Breakfast was included but minimal (yogurt, hard boiled eggs, apples, olives, cereal, coffee)
Location: - Go on a VisitMeteora.travel/en tour! (George was an excellent guide) - Walk Kalambaka - Visit the monasteries - Hike or rock climb
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Toti Boutique Rooms for 2 nights in Kalambaka to visit the beautiful mountains and monasteries of Meteora. Our room served it's purpose for the time we were there, but it did not feel "boutique" (the pictures of the rooms seemed nicer than the one we received). However, the room was clean and had everything we needed. The shower was tiny and a bit hard to use. Our terrace made up for what the room lacked. We had a partial view of the steep cliffs on one side and the town/mountains on the other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from loma linda, california

Great Stay!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Good; Lovely young lady helpful with late check in. Perfect location / short walk to the train station. Breakfast is great.
Cons: Bad: Wi Fi connection is incredibly slow and weak. No elevator if you are carrying heavy bags to 3rd floor....
Location: Short walk to main squares for great food and bus transportation to the monasteries...
Good; Lovely young lady helpful with late check in. Perfect location / short walk to the train station. Breakfast is great. Bad: Wi Fi connection is incredibly slow and weak. No elevator if you are carrying heavy bags to 3rd floor.... WOULD STAY AGAIN / LOVED IT!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good location, good breakfast

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Breakfast needs to start at 7:00!
Enjoyed our stay, location is good, a short walk of 5-10 minutes to square and bus station, about 10 minutes to train station. The room was pleasant and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast was good, plenty to eat, however the timing was poor for bus and train connections in the morning. Breakfast started at 8:00 and the Train and bus connections we needed were slightly earlier, so we missed breakfast. Most places we have stayed have breakfast starting at 7:00 which would have worked out well. Also everybody else wants to eat at 8:00 also as the bus to Meteora leaves at 9:00.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location, quiet but close to restaurants, cafes. Staff were nice, friendly, efficient.
Cons: The bathrooms are tiny and impractical.
Location: I think anyone coming to Kalambaka would know about the monasteries.
The rooms are small but well fitted and clean. The bathroom is tiny and very impractical. You have to step into the shower to open the door and the shower curtain is useless, the floor is flooded when you use the shower. The room was comfortable and the WIFI was good. Breakfast was very good; cereals, bread/toast, tea/coffee, fresh yoghurt, meat, cheese. The only complaint would be the orange juice was just cordial.