Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Wonderful personal touch

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: The hospitality of the owner. We enjoy BnBs for the opprotunity to learn about the local customs.
Cons: The breakfast options
Location: We we were only there fornthe night and were not able to site see
Sita, the owner of this BnB, picked us up, and delivered us back, to the airport the next morning. The room was simple, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast could have included more options, but was good for a simple contential breakfast. We were looking for a clean, comfortable place to stay inbetween flights. This fit the bill and we will be returning there for our return trip home.
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Atlanta, GA.


Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Sita the owner is a very beautiful woman. She has a beautiful home and provide great service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No es un hotel. Es una pensión

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nada bien. Solo la cercanía al aeropuerto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very clean and quiet B&B close to the airport

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Sita picked us up around 10 at night and drove us to a restaurant and waited for us to get take out. Her home is quiet and comfortable fine breakfast. Very lovely person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean.
Location: Location close to airport. Nothing to do nearby and no real choices for eating out.
This inn is like a bed and breakfast as opposed to a hotel. We stayed there the night before we left the country and because we had to get up early to get our flight, we just stayed in our room and didn't venture out. The room was clean and comfortable. The one problem we had was when we arrived they did not have us down for a room and the owner seemed very reluctant to even let us in the door. Fortunately I had printed a copy of my Expedia receipt and after about 15 minutes she acknowledged that we had a reservation. So I would definitely say they had dropped the ball on their end about that. Breakfast is continental with cereals, cinnamon roll, fruit and some cheese. The owner drove us to the airport in her car so it was nice that we didn't have to wait for a shuttle. There are hardly any places to eat in the immediate area (only one Chinese restaurant and I couldn't find any rating for it so we didn't go there). I think it's a good place for one night, but more than one night would be difficult as it's not a terribly attractive neighborhood and the lack of restaurants is a minus.
5 out of 5
by John from Davis, CA

Highly recommended for airport layover

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Needed an airport layover hotel on a recent trip to St Lucia. Stayed at the Airport Inn both on the inbound and outbound. Great option for close to the airport, clean, comfortable, friendly and accommodating owners. Pick up and drop off at the airport regardless of time of day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Clean and average. Pricey for what it truly is

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The front yard. Close to the airport. The airport shuttle worked well.
Cons: I leave it up to the owner.
Location: Airport proximity was the key factor.
Very hot, no AC in the common areas (reception, dining room, etc). Breakfast extremely basic (toast and jam and coffee). The bedroom has an AC. I was expecting much better facilities for >$120.
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Vienna


Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Small family business very close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by gusztav from Montreal, Canada


Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed over night for connecting flight. Picked us at the airport in 10 minutes. Room clean and comfortable. We left at 5am and the owner of the house, made fresh coffee and sandwich for us. Very thoughtful of her. We have been in different Hotels in Trinidad for over night stay, and the Airport inn Ltd. was by far the cleanest the nicest and affordable place close to the airport. We will recommend this place to all my friends that have to stay over night like us for their connecting flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grenada

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Lovely experience the owner was very helpful and friendly.