Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

terrible

Posted Jan 28, 2016
there were no hot water and they did not try to fix it plus the pool was not working so I left and stay with a friend for the three days
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Londres

Hotel Horrible y deprimente, personal correcto

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: NADA, solo el taxista
Cons: TODO
Location: TRISTE Y FEO, no se dejen enganar por las fotos.
Solo estuve una noche de transito para tomar mi siguiente vuelo, para haber pagado 115 dolares me parecio oscuro, feo, de mal gusto, antiguo , la recepcion parecia la de un hotel de carretera de esos olvidados de Dios,o sea carisimo, si tenia agua caliente, aire acondicionado y la cama estaba comoda aunque muy pequena para dos , la habitacion minima apenas nos podiamos mover dos personas, los alrededores son tristes ; a las ocho de la noche el "comedor" no esta abierto sin embargo nos hicieron un sandwich de algo asi como mortadela y queso que nos costo 6 dolares cada uno!!! La verdad no se lo recomiendo a nadie a menos que se este muriendo de cansansio y tenga que salir a las cinco de la manana hacia el aereopuerto. El taxista fue encantador , puntual, estaba listo a esa hora de madrugada y la recepcionista la pobre hace su mejor intento.NO VAYAN!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Cons: this hotel need a whole new make over
couldnot get nothing to eat and it was just 5:30 pm Internet very slow
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you have to, stay here

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The shuttle drivers. They were really nice and hospitable.
Cons: Everything except the shuttle drivers
Location: Near the airport..
I stayed here twice as I was in transit and it is near the airport. On both occasions I got a room that was dusty and smelt old with dirty sheets which I had to request for clean sheets. The vent in the bathroom was dusty and had molds around it. The bed was uncomfortable and formed the shape of my body based on how soft it was. As for the receptionist...no customer service. The only good thing about the place on both occasions was the friendly and polite drivers of the shuttle service they provide. I honestly couldn't wait for morning to arrive to leave. Way overpriced for that kind of room and service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Location

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Bad Location Nothing to do
This was the worst experience I ever had at a hotel I would never stay there again and wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Calgary Alberta Canada

NOT GOOD AT ALL

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bed = thick piece of foam...no regular mattress Shower = moldy and unclean Room = cupboard door fallen off, musty smell Food = Ordered a chicken burger, it was horrible, not even real chicken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis Qualitaet Stimmt

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Preis und Naehe zum Flughafen + Airport Transfer included
Wenn man guenstig in der Naehe vom Flughafen uebernachten muss absolut empfehlenswert Preis Qualitaet stimmt und man wird umsonst vom und zum Flughafen gebracht
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonas from Karlstad

Funktionellt för transitnatt

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Jag och två vänner tog in här en natt för att kunna flyga vidare till Tobago nästa morgon. Hotellet ligger endast 5 minuter med taxi från hotellet. Området är inhägnat och omgivningarna är ganska skitiga men hotellområdet är helt ok. Rummet var rent men inte i nåt vidare skick. Gratis shuttle till flygplatsen dygnet runt vilket är ett stort plus. Funktionellt för en natt i transit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells musty

Posted Oct 1, 2015
It was a one night thing we were in a rush but if I had to do it again I would stay some place else the place was our dated with a musty smell... Interior needed lots of work