Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Cons: More weather proofing beneath the doors and windows.
Nice place for a short stay but noisy at times! Rooms are not very sound proof. Could hear people talking clear across the other side of the parking lot as if they were right outside my door!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by CASALEMUS, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but old

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Exterior entrance old motel. Did not care for the food at the restaurant. Don't stay if it's snowing, they do not plow the parking lot. They gave us a shovel and we had to shovel our way out of our parking spot all the way to the street
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by CASALEMUS, Hotel Management
SORRY WE COULD NOT BE WHAT YOU SPECTED AND YES WE HAD OVER ONE FOOT OF SNOW THAT DAY SORRY THE PLOW DID NOT GET HERE EARLY ENOUGH AND WE UNDERSTAND THAT YOU HAD TO LEAVE EARLY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The motel was beautifully decorated, front desk located in a restaurant so it was easy to check in, eat dinner and get to bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by casa lemus , Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and for your review . Casa Lemus is very pleased to know that you were satisfied with our services . we wish a safe trip and please come see us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Spacious room and cleanliness.
Cons: Reception desk. Better signs that reception is at the Restaurant.
Location: We just stayed for an overnight road rest stop.
Good place for an overnight stay. Room is spacious and clean. Had all you needed including small fridge and microwave. Breakfast included was more than the usual. Attached Mexican restaurant was also good. Overall a very good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by casa lemus, Hotel Management
Casa lemus is pleased to have served you . thank you and please visit us again. happy new year
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as it was

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room 125 is in need of maintenance. The window glass is loose and the only way to lock the door was to pull up on it while turning the deadbolt. Without the deadbolt locked, we couldn't get the door to stay latched. Linens were nice. Room was clean. Breakfast was delicious. Have stayed in rooms on other side of hotel that were secure. This room is not the norm based on our experience. But, we are more leery about our next visit now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Clean, affordable, friendly & comfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Our room was spacious & very clean. Nothing fancy, but had everything we needed. Bed was comfortable, hot water was endless. Staff is friendly & helpful. All at a great price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by casa lemus , Hotel Management
thank you seems like we provided you with good service . please come again . thank you and happy new year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Mexican Restaurant/Motel=Great idea!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room (very clean bathroom) and affordable. Great Mexican food! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

most surprising

Posted Oct 7, 2016
for a off name hotel i was pleasantly surprised it was clean, comfortable and breakfast was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by casa lemus , Hotel Management
thank you for your business and wish you a happy new year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was OK. The free breakfast was excellent!