Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

First time

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Being at the marriot for the first time was great. Didnt know what to expect. The staff , the ambience , the people was just excellent.i will definitly revisit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Vacation Getaway

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: It's location, food choices, spacious rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: More parking space inside of the hotel's compound.
Location: Ideal location for business/leisure, nearby shopping available and you're Five (5) minutes away from the inside the capital city itself.
Excellent hotel, situated right in the heart of it all. I would recommend to any person/s or families looking to getaway from it all. Wonderful breakfast and lunch choices! Great environment to host events and business meetings. Your hotel room is always clean, the staff at the hotel is always eager to please, I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Friendly staff members

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: The food at the restuarant was tasty; there is a various to choose from; my personal favorite is the shrimp creole with spicy rice and steamed veg.
Location: The location of the hotel is ideal; it is next to Movie Town for shopping and browsing. For outdoor exercising the stadium is nearby, great workout!
The staff was pleasant, friendly and accommodating. Thank you Nicole for your assistance in the restuarant. She made me a sandwich from my left over breakfast which was a life saver for me, on my long flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Nov 3, 2015
My 4th stay here, my room was great as usual Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisco

buena eleccion!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atencion. muy buen trato. buena comida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Good location with mall next door, safe and clean. Wonderful staff. Except for Movietowne Mall next door, it's not a very walkable area but the hotel has a transport desk which will arrange a driver (for a fee but rates are pre-set) who can drop you off and pick you up almost anywhere in the city. Drivers were courteous and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lavinia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Came for a bit of shopping and a family event, staff was super friendly, room was clean. Close proximity to everything. Wish I could have stayed an extra night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to concert location

Posted Oct 5, 2015
We used this hotel because it was close to a concert location that my husband and I were attending. Even though the concert was close by this did not interfere with guests and even more importantly. The staff did not know that we were going to the concert and they informed us that there was going to be an event and therefore a possibility of some interference. This was really nice of the staff to inform all guests.