Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

The hotel held my room for a late check in.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We checked in easily. The breakfast was excellent. The rooms were comfortable even if they were outdated a little.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Beautiful view and great customer service from the hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
One night stay passing thru - clean,safe, and priced right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Easy check in, nice staff, sheets to small for the bed, room needed to be upgraded. Overall clean, and comfortable. Nice breakfast, the gentleman that ran breakfast was quick and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Good value. Our room was very large and stark. Could use some TLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahahoma city

Pet friendly stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017
This was our second time to stay here. We needed a place that accepted dogs. Room located close to place for dogs to walk and take care of business. Great beds. Like the shower head and built in shampoo, soap and lotion dispensers. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: upgraded and large rooms, spotless. Well located, too.
Was pleasantly surprised about condition and spaciousness of rooms. The breakfast was fine; good variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The staff was very nice. The room was very clean very spacious. Nice breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Drive

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Passing through on our way to Canada, found the room comfortable and convenient and would recommend it to our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Location is great, centalized

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: was clean
Cons: price
Location: visit family
It a nice hotel, but a little high priced for Trinidad Colo. Around $50-$60 a night is more reasonable for that town.