Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at edge of town

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice, clean room with plenty of space. Close to the highway and to stores and restaurants in the town of Trinidad. Designated smoking area. Great views.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Ok for the price. Next time will pay more for a better hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the edge

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Nice clean room. Large bathroom. Days inn needs to look into expanding its areas to be more smoker friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Bow, NE

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Location: close to shopping and resturants
We spent three nights. Very clean, comfortable rooms. The staff was very accomidating. Excellent breakfast. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair motel at a fair price.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Window unit AC worked very well and not too loud. Room is OK, nothing to photograph Breakfast is included and quite good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmers Branch TX

Great and easy stop on our drive back from CO

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The hotel had a great view from the room and breakfast area. It was a great and easy stop on our way back from Colorado to Texas. Convinent to shops and eats in town as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Close to highway. Great price for a 2 queen room w fridge and microwave
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Mountain scenery with wonderful staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very nice and helpful staff. Breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Convenient

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean quiet place to rest mid-way through a long drive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient for traveling

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very clean and modern. Friendly staff. Breakfast offered a little more than most.