Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Convenient

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean quiet place to rest mid-way through a long drive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient for traveling

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very clean and modern. Friendly staff. Breakfast offered a little more than most.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Very nice and Helpful Staff

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: All OK
Location: Location right off Interstate Great Mexican restaurant about 1 mile South
Very clean and well operated, location close to interstate. The staff was very helpful. I would stop by again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weatherford , Texas

Fine and dandy

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The clerk at the front door was very helpful. The room was nice and clean.I would stay there again in a blink of eye.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Everything was available ..no proplems
I have not coplaints ..It went really smooth. After a six hour drive it felt great to go in and rest. In the morning there was a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Room size and comfortable bed
Cons: The room took a very long time to heat up
Everyone we came in contact was very friendly and helpful. Several items to select from their complementary hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Traveling long distance. Good location.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Good location. Older hotel. Very clean. Towels were not the best quality. Was looking for hot shower, clean room and breakfast. Perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for what we needed

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine for what we needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

You can't beat this hotel for the money!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We have stayed here several times now and it's always been a good experience. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. They have little fridge, microwave and good coffee.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Centennial, CO

More of a motel than a hotel but very nice

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was definitely more of a hotel with rooms facing outside, so I'm not quite what I expected from the review, but a very nice superclean place with great bedding. The staff was super helpful and the place was immaculately clean. The breakfast was a typical Continental, not the best. The area is beautiful and very close to Main Street, shopping and historical district
5 out of 5
by Gary from New Braunfels

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice to have a clean room. The entire facility was clean. Breakfast was adequate and better than many hotels I have stayed at.