Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coming home from vacation

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The only negative was that the ice machine on the second floor was out of order but they had one on the first that was easy to get to.
Location: Didn't do anything because we were just stopping over for the night.
First time at a Holiday Inn Express. Easy to book online. Was exhausted from long day of travel and this hotel had everything. It seemed pricey but it was well worth it. The afternoon/evening snacks were a wonderful surprise after a long day of travel. Room was very comfortable and had plenty of everything we needed. Breakfast was so great and attended to very well by staff. Staff was so nice and friendly and eager to help!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Marilyn, Hotel Management
We were so pleased to see that you thoroughly enjoyed your first stay at a Holiday Inn Express, especially the complimentary manager's reception after a long day on the road. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you to the area.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Verna from Denver

Will stay here again!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, great breakfast! Hotel staff was amazingly friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments, we were so pleased to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, we appreciate your 5 stars!!
4 out of 5
by Felicia from TX

Clean & comfortable

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night while traveling from Vail to Dallas. A bit difficult to access off the highway, had to drive a few miles to make a u-turn. Although I had booked a king size room on hotels.com, on arrival, I was told asked how large my pet was, since I was booked in a pet friendly queen bedroom. The mistake was quickly resolved. Our room was clean and comfortable, nothing fancy, but adequate. A bit overpriced. Breakfast was included, and included some hot items as well as a pancake maker and a very helpful, friendly hostess who made sure my pancakes turned out right! On checkout, I was charged a $20 pet fee, which was taken off when I explained that I had no pet. Overall, I was satisfied with my stay, though there were some minor front desk malfunctions.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind comments and honest feedback. We were happy to see that the confusion regarding the room type you booked was resolved quickly, and that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast as well as the service provided by the team. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with a great staff of friendly people.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Facility is clean with a nice breakfast. Staff is very helpful and friendly.