Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel stay.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The room was very comfortable. Breakfast was very good and shuttle service to the airport was great. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Overnight while in transit

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We were apprehensive after reading prior reviews but were very pleasantly surprised. Check in was quick and easy, room was as expected (bed too soft but otherwise ok), breakfast more than adequate. Would stay again. Very nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for the places I needed to attend

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We had fun enjoyed the pleasant staff and great breakfast, wonderful drivers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Needed to be close to the airport.

Posted May 9, 2017
I had a connecting flight the next morning so I needed something close to the airport. They had free shuttle services to the airport and local restaurants and shops. Great staff and we'll kept place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Very clean

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Kind staff, clean hotel, breakfast great and plenty. Transportation pick up prompt. Close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Orbitz
The stay was great!! The room was very spacious and clean, as was the hotel its self. The hotel staff was so accommodating that one of the stay was nice enough to give me and my crew a ride, since we missed the shuttle. If/when I go back I definitely plan to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds, decent continental breakfast...

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Not a resort but its clean, comfortable and comveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Awesome experience !!!! And the staff was very polite and professional
4 out of 5
by Bryan

Awesome. Just right.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely and quiet spot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Our stay was short but I found the hotel to be very clean and the staff at the front desk extremely welcoming.