Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great Hotel. Good food. Best in town . Would always stay when traveling this route
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We made a last minute booking as we were travelling. We had our dog with us and it was no problem. The room was nice and clean. There were no issues. This hotel does not offer a complimentary breakfast, but does have a restaurant and bar on-site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Super slow check in. We picked this hotel because it was snowing and it had a restaurant and bar. We were told at check in the restaurant/bar was closed for a party. But it was obvious later that they just closed it. Super annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Top Notch

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: food quality for the price. My salmon was so anemic looking, pale and dry... you could tell it had been frozen for too long. I paid $15 for that.
Location: The location is right across the street from a Walmart and gas station and fast food place. Great location.
Very flexible and attentive staff. Everything was already so perfect that I really had no need to contact them. I did need a frig and microwave in the room and they brought it promptly. The hours for the pool are great! They have snacks, water, a bar and restaurant...a weight room and laundry. The food is overpriced for the quality but when you're in a bind, it's better than mcdonnalds. They are a little pricey for the area...but the beds and pillows with the convenience of everything else make it worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean, nice decor.
Very comfortable stay. Beautiful scenery in a very quaint town. We found Royces Black Jack Steakhouse, downtown, delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice location and large bathroom

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the room for a wedding reception we attended. It was a very nice stay and the staff was very friendly. The restaurant was great for breakfast. Good service and large portions of food. Right off the interstate an a nice gas station right next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, United States of America

Room with a view

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: well managed
The purpose of our trip was unpleasant (a death in the family), but the beautiful view of the mountains, and the lake was very soothing, and a reason to look forward to returning to our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good room

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice stopping point on a long trip.