Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Not too far from Walmart or wendys. And close to highway to go into town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Everything We Needed

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Nice indoor pool & workout room. Pool table by the bar!
The Quality Inn in Trinidad is a definite step above many of the other, less expensive , bare-bones motels. Not fancy, but clean and well run with some extra amenities that make it worth more than, say, your basic Motel 6. It's a very good value for what they provide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Generous management. Very considerable of guest needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice Hotel with plenty of space

Posted Jan 3, 2018
One of the best Quality Inn I have ever seen, lots of space. Beautiful view, indoor pool and hot tub, sauna and fitness center. Breakfast Buffet awesome and facility was extra clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much for too little

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Older hotel charging too much. Get to breakfast early because they ran out of everything by the time we arrived at 8:00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louiaiana

Great hotel with excellent views

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Very nice place, staff was top notch and very attentive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Texas

Break between Colorado Mountains and Texas Home

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Large open main room; view from back patio.
For one night, this was a place to take a break before driving home to Texas. It was past 420, but we could sit out on the back patio and watch a lovely sunset. It was listed in Leafly, and it had a microwave and little fridge. The breakfast was hot and had the traditional items.
3 out of 5
by Tasha

it was fine

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was just fine but the bar and restaurant was closed and I was hopeful that me and my husband could have a few drinks together but that didn't happen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho NEW MEXICO

Getaway

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was amazing and awesome stay no complaints at all!