Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The desk clerk gave a key to our room to another couple right after we checked in. The wi-fi was marginal at best. No dark curtain to ensure privacy. Several keys didn't work--had to go back to front desk three times. This was the first and last time we will stay in this hotel. I would like a full refund.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great oasis

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Size of room, bar with nachos, beautiful pool long enough for laps, and adjacent to the last cannabis dispensary in Colorado.
Cons: My oatmeal was cold, however the staff was very helpful.
We spent a Saturday night at this facility after a 9-hour drive. I had made reservations to guarantee we had somewhere to stay on a busy freeway. Just walking into the lobby, which was open and airy and had a BAR at the other end, was a relief. The room was large, the king bed was comfortable, breakfast had a full menu, rather than sweet rolls and coffee, and it was a nice haven between two 9-10 hour days in the car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Just there over night but after driving 10 hrs it was very quiet and beds were very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected.

Posted May 26, 2016
The good part was that there was a Indoor pool jacuzzi and a nice view in the back. The complimentary breakfast was large but very average and the building was quite interesting. Overall, for the price, not a bad choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel in the mountsins

Posted May 8, 2016
We stayed there because the reviews said it had been remodeled. It was just ok. Roof was leaking. The bar was not open. One of the wash cloth was filthy. No elevator and they put us on the 2nd floor. The hotel was not full. Won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good for overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Abdiel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for family fun, not for quiet sleep.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is fine for families but too noisy for quiet rest. I won't stay rhere again. Lots of noisy kids in the pool area shrieking at 8:00 am Sunday.
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Roxborough

Good stay

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Considering the few options to choose from in this small town this was a great hotel. Rooms were clean and bed/pillows were super comfortable. The staff was great. Con is the pool and hot tub being in the lobby the smell was strong.