Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great views, great potential

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: housekeeping and upkeep.
Location: just slept here.
landscaping in disrepair.little things translate to spiders in the room, no locking security doors on parking lot entrances, nice staff, good breakfast, quiet night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blaine, WA

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: I liked the drink station in the lobby / courtyard, it had coffees, teas, cucumber ice water, and lemon ice water.
Cons: ADA consideration when placing an ADA customer, the rooms given were as far as possible from the lobby.
Hotel was nice. I stayed during a much needed remodel. But, all was quiet and the workers were as respectful as the staff. The curtains were not what I expected, there are three layers, and the blackout curtains were behind the layers, I had to look for them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The desk clerk gave a key to our room to another couple right after we checked in. The wi-fi was marginal at best. No dark curtain to ensure privacy. Several keys didn't work--had to go back to front desk three times. This was the first and last time we will stay in this hotel. I would like a full refund.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great oasis

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Size of room, bar with nachos, beautiful pool long enough for laps, and adjacent to the last cannabis dispensary in Colorado.
Cons: My oatmeal was cold, however the staff was very helpful.
We spent a Saturday night at this facility after a 9-hour drive. I had made reservations to guarantee we had somewhere to stay on a busy freeway. Just walking into the lobby, which was open and airy and had a BAR at the other end, was a relief. The room was large, the king bed was comfortable, breakfast had a full menu, rather than sweet rolls and coffee, and it was a nice haven between two 9-10 hour days in the car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Just there over night but after driving 10 hrs it was very quiet and beds were very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected.

Posted May 26, 2016
The good part was that there was a Indoor pool jacuzzi and a nice view in the back. The complimentary breakfast was large but very average and the building was quite interesting. Overall, for the price, not a bad choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Westminster

Ok,but not a WOW experiance.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk help was very helpful the house keeping employees were not very friendly and seemed somewhat impatient. Non smoking room smelled like smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel in the mountsins

Posted May 8, 2016
We stayed there because the reviews said it had been remodeled. It was just ok. Roof was leaking. The bar was not open. One of the wash cloth was filthy. No elevator and they put us on the 2nd floor. The hotel was not full. Won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels