Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland, USA

Nice hotel, near important commerce

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Cons: Cant think of anything
Location: Breakfast shack is nearby. Hotel punch is great and should be bottled. Exit out of hotel is easy
Great rooms, nice views of downtown. Egress is easy out of hotel. Nicely decorated. Big lobby and bar are that spills into pool area. Bigger than normal hotel gym.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Never again! Too old school and bathroom needed updating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised the guest rooms were not painted & fresh

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location was off main highway
Cons: Painting the rooms and fixing the curtains
Location: Too late to do anything but close enough to airport for a good night's rest.
Hotel staff were nice enough and I felt welcomed. The lobby, pool, and restaurant looked nice, but the guest rooms were a disappointment. They needed painting and upgrading. The curtain rod was broken and the curtains did not close; I had to use a pin/pen cap to close and get privacy unfortunately...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel close to downtown and taxi stand

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was nice the room was pretty comfortable the bathtub needs to be upgraded otherwise it was good
4 out of 5
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adriana

Great hotel, convenient location

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was my third visit to Trinidad and second stay at Radisson. Again, the hotel didn't disappointed me. Great service, excellent breakfast, friendly staff. It has all the facilities required for a business traveller, so highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Houston

Looking forward tp staying there again

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, employees were over the top friendly & helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Can't complain

Posted May 20, 2016
Location: Located in Port of Spain so there is the opportunity to explore the town.
Enjoyed my stay and would stay there again. Staff were extremely pleasant,attentive and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Definitely recommend the 360 restaurant located on the top floor of the hotel as it gives you a lovely view of the city as well as a different dinning experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. Hotel staff was friendly, room was comfortable, taxi service was great.