Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salida, CO

Easy access

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Could see it from the interstate.
Cons: Maybe the breakfast choices but still had enough to get you on your way.
Needed a room for the nite on our trip and even tho it isn't new it's pleasant and clean for an older motel and it is far enough from the interstate not to hear the traffic. A good one nite stop and staff is very pleasant and helpful check in was one of the fastest I've had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Waffles weren't good. Syrup was disgusting. Lobby floor was VERY sticky. Lady at front desk was outside smoking most of the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay if you are stopping for night

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Good if you are just passing through for a night stay while you are driving to final destination. Not a destination hotel with Amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Sep 16, 2016
It was a cheap place to stay. Staff really nice. Rooms clean. Better than I thought it would be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, Calf

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I requested for the ground floor, before even review the record, i was denied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Very quiet and affordable.
Cons: Upgrade the carpet and TV
Location: Easy location to get to.
Very pleasant place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Took the wrong turn.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: It was close to my route.
Cons: Not sure.
Location: I chose it because it was close to my intended route.
Not good. I could not stay at the hotel. This is my first time to use Expedia and I did not understand that I could not cancel. Must be in the print somewhere? Anyway. Low marks. Most likely will just use chance in the future to find a hotel or just sleep in the car while traveling when on a fluid itinerary. I do not like your rating scheme. No way to opt out of the questions so I can tell the truth that I do not know. So I will give them a middle rating to give them the benefit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Price, free breakfast, convenient location, very clean, great staff
Location: Right off I25, a DQ and a nice restaurant just a short walk from the motel with a gas station near by.
Hotel was nice, very clean and a great staff. My stay for for business and it served the purpose well. Price was great, free breakfast was a nice bonus. Convenient location, easy access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great place to stop on our journey for a good nights sleep. Staff helpful when we had disabled car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Nice for what we needed

Posted Mar 15, 2016
We needed a pit stop for our road trip to Colorado. Great for what we needed.