Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Very quiet and affordable.
Cons: Upgrade the carpet and TV
Location: Easy location to get to.
Very pleasant place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Took the wrong turn.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: It was close to my route.
Cons: Not sure.
Location: I chose it because it was close to my intended route.
Not good. I could not stay at the hotel. This is my first time to use Expedia and I did not understand that I could not cancel. Must be in the print somewhere? Anyway. Low marks. Most likely will just use chance in the future to find a hotel or just sleep in the car while traveling when on a fluid itinerary. I do not like your rating scheme. No way to opt out of the questions so I can tell the truth that I do not know. So I will give them a middle rating to give them the benefit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Price, free breakfast, convenient location, very clean, great staff
Location: Right off I25, a DQ and a nice restaurant just a short walk from the motel with a gas station near by.
Hotel was nice, very clean and a great staff. My stay for for business and it served the purpose well. Price was great, free breakfast was a nice bonus. Convenient location, easy access.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Englewood, CO

Good value

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall,great value. People were friendly, room was nice for the price. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great place to stop on our journey for a good nights sleep. Staff helpful when we had disabled car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Nice for what we needed

Posted Mar 15, 2016
We needed a pit stop for our road trip to Colorado. Great for what we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Great stop between Texas and Colorado staff super nice easy access
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: They offered 24 hour free coffee in the lobby (however it was only warm the evening we checked in). They did offer a free breakfast and wifi
Cons: Overall cleanliness and needs updating
Location: Location was a little scary. It was hidden away. We heard vehicles around 2am and hoped our vehicle and belongings would be intact in the morning
The rate was good, but we got what we paid for. Very minimal cleaning was done to the room and hallways. The motel needs to be updated. Few plugins-coffee pot tripped circuit and had to be moved to use. Sheets were clean, but the bed spread had stains.
3 out of 5
by Jeannine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tae young

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels