Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great hotel to stop at if u just need a spot yo sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Good location, easy access to everthing including highway. Hotel seemed way to worried about marijuana, not just the smoking but edibles too, hey it's in Colorado!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quiet hotel, good price

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Not bad for price
Location: I was on business but small town with downtown shopping
The hotel was quiet. It was located on a Frontage road next to the highway but I never heard any traffic. I could see the sunset from my window, which opened. It was a smoking room. Very quiet, only saw 5 cars in the parking lot at one time. Nice staff and front desk. Next to couple restaurants in same parking lot. I like the quiet and not a lot of traffic. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia mislead me to get sale

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Specifically asked for a non smoking room. Expedia scheduled me in a smoking room because that was all that was left and to cover themselves wrote guest is request non smoking. they knew I would not get what wanted. Expedia just wanted to make the sale. when I asked hotel. they were nice but said you need to contact Expedia. Very disappointed and would like refund as I have children with allergies and had to find another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best Super 8,

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: close to freeway
Cons: Eating area and better breakfast selection.
Location: n/a
Rooms not very clean. Breakfast selections were bad and only 2 tables. Staff very friendly. Room walls are paper thin. Not a place to stay for a good quite nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas J

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check in and comfortable room at a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arthur D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great receptionist who helped set up WiFi ,showed us great place to eat, and then called to see if we needed anything after we checked in