Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient and quiet

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice owner. Good restaurant by same owner. He is particular about his motel and his restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was musty but clean.
1 out of 5
by Sharon from Lincoln

disappointed

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet needed cleaning -- bathroom needed updating -- lights needed repair
1 out of 5
by Michael from Traveler

Wouldn't Recommend. Choose a different place!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the room just after midnight due to needing rest. The motel shows 24 hour desk and check in. An hour after booking I get to motel to check in and sign says NO VACANCY and lights are off, office is locked, no one answers phone, or ringing of door bell, or knock on door. I check in to hotel across street and call hotels.com and report, they can't reach by phone either, say they will keep me updated on refund, NO REFUNDS!!! What's up with this kind of service. It looks run down, dark, and in inviting from outside in person.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay here

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was CLOSED upon my arrival. I rang the bell and called the telephone, but no luck. It was only 10pm. I called hotels.com, and they were unable to refund me my money despite my not being able to get in the hotel that night. DO NOT BOOK HERE!!
1 out of 5
by martin from Phoenix

Place to avoid

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Your guaranteed reservation was not honored on our arrival and the manager was rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every thing.
Location: Bad location.
When we got to the motel we were informed that the manager had canceled or reservations. She said that they over booked. We did not stay. I highly recommend that Expedia remove this motel from the list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

It was close to F.W. and cheap.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The spaciousness.
Cons: Vacuuming the floor. Everything else was fine, and very good for the price.
Location: It is less than 1/2 mile from the Freeway. There is a Denneys with-in easy walking distance from the Motel.
The room was bigger than most motel rooms. The AC worked fine. The bed and bathroom were clean. My only gripe was that the rug needed a vacuum quite badly. I will stay here again if i need to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas new mexico

hotel manager very friendly and accomodating

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: open
Cons: pool
Location: everything is very close by
very pleased with my stay there. very homey. no complaints at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Horrible, dirty hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
It was uncomfortable. It seemed like it hadn't been cleaned in years. Every part of it was dirty and scary. I would not recommend this place to anyone.