Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel - relaxing out-of-season break

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly welcome & helpful staff. Lovely grounds with olive groves, large pool and sports facilities. Good breakfast, but as it was end-September there was a quiet end-of-season atmosphere in the hotel and local area and evening eating-out options were limited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: la posizione all'interno dell'uliveto
Cons: colazione. Per un posto in puglia dove c'è di tutto e di più buono, avere i tarullucci del mulino bianco , la sottomarca delle nutella etc... non è ok
soggiorno di 2 giorni per lavoro e vacanza. Posizione della struttura bella, servizi molto carini, dettagli non sempre in linea con un 4 stelle. Nel complesso direi positivo soprattutto contestualizzato al paese. Credo che con il bel mare, paesaggio, cucina e prodotti delle terra, di cui la puglia è ricca, si possa far meglio per attrarre più turismo.
3 out of 5
by raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Soren from Danmark

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fint værelse. Der er stort svimmingpool. ligger midt i olivenplantage. Kun få kilometer til nærmeste by med mange restauranter og fin strand
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marco from como

ottima posizione

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
il resort è posizionato al centro di un uliveto dove la tranquillita' e la riservatezza la fanno da padroni, la piscina circondata da ulivi è curata e pulita, il serivizio è ottimo, sempre disponibili, specialmente Giovanni sempre pronto ad aprirti il cancello dopo la una di notte. le camere sono confortevoli e pulite,la prima colazione abbondante ed ottime le torte. Il mare pulito è a pochi minuti di auto. Senz'altro da consigliare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DanyMarry from Regensburg

Traumhaft schön

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Wir haben das Gefühl gehabt, wir wohnen in unsere Haus, nicht in Hotel
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Trinitapoli, 4 Km von Margheritta di Sivolia entfernt, ein Palmen-Ort ans Meer
Ruhig, schön, Olevengarten, Hotel sehr sauber, Personal wunderbar, sogar der Hausmeister Giovani hat uns kostenlos zu Flughafen nach Bari gefahren, gute Frühstück, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, man hat das Gefühl, wir sind zu unsere Verwandte zu Besuch. Einfach Wunderschön, wir können nur empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels