Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful apartment with a fabulous view. Made very welcome. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review Bellevue, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Regards Sue
5 out of 5
by Nichelle

Birthday getaway

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Went there for my partners 30th birthday as a getaway. Beautiful place and less than a minutes walk to the beach!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017
Hi Nichelle, Thanks for taking the time to review us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay Regards Sue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia.

Opposite the Trinity Beach

Posted May 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Great Location for travelling and relaxing, everything you need is close at hand. the views were stunning.
Location: The best location for travelling to major events, Military Museum, Sky Rail, Port Douglas, Atherton Table Lands with out the problems of a major tour
Bellevue on the beach lives up to it's name. Easy and friendly check in with great security to the apartment block and a choice of under building or carport parking for our vehicle. The apartment has great views overlooking the ocean and local beach. Brilliant location for travelling to all the places you could want to go. We hired a car and went out to Mareeba it was an easy hours drive with plenty of places to stop and look at on the way, went to Port Douglas only 40 minutes by car. Drove to Mamu Sky walk it was absolutely brilliant the knowledge of the locals was astounding. Also went to Paronella Park what fascinating place recommend at least a day here with a trip to Murdering point winery. Great local cafe's for an excellent dining experience. Apartment is next to the local hotel which has great food, drinks and is very well set up to cater for kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Sue, Hotel Management
Hi Eric, Really glad that you all had a wonderful time touring around the very interesting Cairns and the Tablelands. We really are very lucky to have such a diverse list of activities to do in Cairns. "Thank you" for taking the time to review Bellevue, the location of Trinity Beach and Far north Queensland. We will look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquil

Posted May 12, 2017
A beautiful destination which enabled us to spend quality time as a family. The apartment was exceptional, our hosts Brian and Sue were more than accommodating and we loved the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Sue, Hotel Management
Hi and "Thank you" for taking the time to review us at Bellevue. We are really happy that you and your family enjoyed your time at Bellevue, especially quality family time, in today's busy world this is invaluable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The hotel itself is very nice and is located in a beautiful area. Just be aware when you stay here that you are responsible for buying any additional room products from shampoo and toilet paper to dishwasher detergent. With this in mind the rooms are fantastic and large and act as a great location to hangout and branch out on day adventures.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Sue, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review Bellevue. We also believe that we have a great location and beautiful apartments. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Fantastic location and views. Good restaurants within walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Sue, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, glad you enjoyed Trinity Beach.
5 out of 5
by dianne

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful Sue and Brian amazing hosts !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017
Hi Dianne, Thank you so much :) very humbling to be acknowledged in such a way. Kindest Regards Sue
5 out of 5
by Donna

Stay HERE!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Breathtaking view from our waterfront, high floor apartment!! Gracious hosts, Sue and Brian, were so helpful with suggesting things to do. Very friendly!! Fantastic Thai restaurant right around the corner. Bus stop a few doors away. Stay here if you are going to Trinity Beach!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017
Hi Donna, Thank you so much for your great review and thank you for taking the time to review us. Really glad you enjoyed your stay. Best Wishes Sue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A beautiful apartment with stunning views

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Wotif
Location: perfect position and walking distance to some amazing restaurants.
The apartment was clean, spacious and very comfortable. Ocean views are well worth the extra money. You are so close to the water you can hear the waves, its very relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Sue, Hotel Management
Thank you, really happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Sue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment next to beach

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Great staff and great apartment. Sue was extremely helpful. Apartment was clean, spacious and has an awesome view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Sue, Hotel Management
Hi Pat, Thank you for giving us a great review and glad you enjoyed your stay at Bellevue. Regards Sue