Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hugh

Very good apartment

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased with this apartment. It was spacious with a kitchen and laundry, close to the beach and restaurants. Wi-Fi was a bit slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Comfy and quiet. Close to beach and a short distance to supermarket and other amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Close to the beach
Not like a hotel more like a unit with permanent residents and the odd room to rent. We arrived the owners using washing machine in our room for wasting. Ordered one bedroom got two bedroom but told not to use other room or we would be charged. Reception was never open. Had to ring owner to ask questions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Townsville

Great little apartment. Everything we needed.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to beach and excellent restaurants
Was perfect little place, clean, comfortable bed. Apartment was supplies with everything we needed down to DVD's and little library of books. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.
3 out of 5
by bronwyn from Truro. S.Australia.5356

A Winter Getaway.

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay. The proprietor was very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liz was very helpful and our unit was excellent

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean and tidy in nice location
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Close to Cairns and Northern beaches
Very nice, quite accommodation, close to beach and eateries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location. Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2016
This apartment was fully equipped, clean and very comfortable. It is a wick walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. My only complaint is that the TV had limited channels and nothing for children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms aren't cleaned/made daily. No extra toilet rolls provided and towels need to be cleaned yourself
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient 2 bedroom apartment.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Convenience to beach and cafes etc.
Cons: Does need updating.
Location: Very close to the beach and cafes etc. easy drive to many attractions.
Clean, adequate facilities but a bit dated. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by lorraine from dinmore

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
manager was friendly, floor could have been cleaner, someone had left clothing in the drawer so i asked the manager to remove it. We then felt like the apartment hadn't been cleaned, the bathroom was very modern and felt like it had just been updated. Trinity beach is too far from shopping centre so we will stay in town centre next time